MU : 26 March 2016 @ 7.00 PM Onward

Picnic06-Biante15

Sorry guys, I'm off to KL on a road trip that weekend so can't join I'm afraid.

Would have definitely gone if I didn't have holiday plans.

Anyway enjoy and will catch up with all of you at the next meet up!!

The MU will proceed as planned.

I know some wouldn't put in their names here but will turn out.... :secret-laugh:

See you guys there

Date : 26th March 2016, Saturday

Time : 7.00pm onward. :a-toast:

(Hong Heng Garden)

Hi Guys !!

this may (if overseas trip cancel) also my first time joining you all kopi TCSS

but... but, how I can recognize your all there?  [;)]

Think it should be the opposite right? since you are a masked rider! [:p]

Hi Guys !!

this may (if overseas trip cancel) also my first time joining you all kopi TCSS

but... but, how I can recognize your all there? [;)]

Usually we wear a Red headband written MCFer. Pls wear that too . Make of paper also ok

If no red headband no problem...

Just go toilet and wear your underwear on the outside (like superman). Those that don't wear underwear will have problem tho...

Me too me too!

M driving to Genting.

What time u departing bro?

I set off very early.. 4am-5am..

Sorry guys, I'm off to KL on a road trip that weekend so can't join I'm afraid.

Would have definitely gone if I didn't have holiday plans.

Anyway enjoy and will catch up with all of you at the next meet up!!

Me too me too!

M driving to Genting.

What time u departing bro?

I set off very early.. 4am-5am..

I leaving on Fri 6am thereabouts, its organized by PML so travelling in convoy.

I'm not too familiar with Malaysian roads hence took the chance to join their trip since they guide us.

Make sure u bankrupt Genting haha!!

Convey driving is safe and fun! [drivingcar]

U will love it bro [:)]  :wub:

I leaving on Fri 6am thereabouts, its organized by PML so travelling in convoy.

I'm not too familiar with Malaysian roads hence took the chance to join their trip since they guide us.

Make sure u bankrupt Genting haha!!

Maybe I shout MCF and hopefully not being thinking this guy siao har :D

the mod will love u deep deep and give u a deep deep one too .....  [thumbsup]

Maybe I shout MCF and hopefully not being thinking this guy siao har :D

Just bio all the beemers ah bengs sitting in a group :D

Wah lao beemers only meh? I drive chery cute cute (QQ) leh how?  :XD: