Zouk SG bows down to Najib's son

Mockngbrd

Just a matter of time before justice prevail ... let's just wait and see

I more frank. I go papaya lab. Hahaha nowadays you hardly see such bars around.

What the hell is that? I may be suaku, but that sounds like a MIW hangout. Are they all also yaya? [laugh]

Papaya Lab is a place where the dissection of a ripe or unripe papaya is performed by the professionals, usually under general intoxication or local intoxication.

post-116534-0-40548600-1457396469_thumb.jpeg

Papaya Lab is a place where the dissection of a ripe or unripe papaya is performed by the professionals, usually under general intoxication or local intoxication.

This place getting too hip for me. I no longer understand these veiled cultural references. [laugh]

Why waste time and energy to impress girl and not let girl come to impress you.

Wise old men talking here. Hahaha

LSB or OBL ?

Aye Brudders. I am just sharing the term "Papaya Lab" as much as I understand. Afterall, I didn't finished my Secondary education..... Please don't trick me to go off topic wait I kena warning from MOD

To be frank, I don't find it a waste of time & energy when I M PRESSING them

Actually Zouk also boh bian lah. They had to do what they needed to do to survive as a Malaysian company. 

Though how they handle the PR fallout definitely can be improved.. It is okay to come out and say something to the tune of their hands were tied and they are sorry, rather than trying to pull a fast one on everyone. In the current age of social media, things spread even faster than fire. They should fire their PR department imho.

This is what happens when Msian company takes over. Full of shiet. SG owner is smart, knows once move to Clarke Quay = GG liao, faster sell. 

Actually Zouk also boh bian lah. They had to do what they needed to do to survive as a Malaysian company. 

Though how they handle the PR fallout definitely can be improved.. It is okay to come out and say something to the tune of their hands were tied and they are sorry, rather than trying to pull a fast one on everyone. In the current age of social media, things spread even faster than fire. They should fire their PR department imho.

losing one guest DJ is better than losing the casino license  [sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop]

This is what happens when Msian company takes over. Full of shiet. SG owner is smart, knows once move to Clarke Quay = GG liao, faster sell. 

SG owner got no baggage with Najib what.