How are you using the SkillsFuture?

kobayashiGT

So how are you use the $500 that the govt have given us? Last week kopi with my fren, he take that $500 and go take Taxi License. Quite smart thou.

there are plenty of professional diploma and certs avaialable in local 5 poly ... go take one ... plenty of choices

most of them less than $1k & 6-12 mths part time

all can claim skillfuture ... [thumbsup]

Daddy open library again. Daddy belly like library.

Some go in and scratch toes and read tabloids.

Some go in to meet chiobu.

Some go on to pretend to be Kuat Kuat, headphone & notebook.

Some go in to develop themselves for better use by people who like libraries.

Some bring a clear and definable goal when they go 'fishing'.

An example of a 'LADder'.

MCF also can get into skills future, why dun offer courses? Lazy ah?

One excellent idea would be the skill to analyze to pay the least amount but get the bestest deal on a NEW weekend car every COE bid. Value analysis such as safety of the car et cetera.

This is an example of maintaining focus without eating the sampan.

Or say Lala81 come teach to use professional 16mm carbon steel wok.

Hahahaha.

So how are you use the $500 that the govt have given us? Last week kopi with my fren, he take that $500 and go take Taxi License. Quite smart thou.

This $500 can use to go take taxi licence eh?

How to surf Internet.

Facebook 101

I teach. Can I have the $500? One class can take 30 MCFers :D

can go for hairstylist course

coupled with if one is willing to turn gay

probably can become a elite and rich celebrity hairstylist

use $500 from govt become millionaire

got courses to improve one's skills on knowing females.

always felt that i am a bit shy and introvert person

Edited by Staff69
  • Praise 12

Or look for courses that have many [gorgeous] de. Lol.

Become a masseuse lor. Used to see those shady ads from Newpaper long ago.

"Male masseuse needed. No experience required. Those who just ORD are welcome."

Maybe they pay you $500 after one session. [:p]

Become a masseuse lor. Used to see those shady ads from Newpaper long ago.

"Male masseuse needed. No experience required. Those who just ORD are welcome."

Maybe they pay you $500 after one session. [:p]

Real life Translation of the euphemism laden advert:

" Male prostitute needed. Young, physically fit and nubile preferred."

Real life Translation of the euphemism laden advert:

" Male prostitute needed. Virgins required. Young, physically fit and nubile preferred."

you missed out the middle requirement... :=B:

Thought most makeup artiste is male?

i not in fashion line...but from what I see on celebrity interviews, seem like half half chance of a female or a gay.

you missed out the middle requirement... :=B:

you meant the "end" requirement?

tumblr_nbbrkcVV591r5zq6ao3_500.gif