Panama Papers: leak reveals elite's tax haven

Kb27

Vijay Mallya is also on the list. Kingfisher king, owner of Force India F1 team. :D

Eh pundek your name der

Muthusamy vadei

You don't chibi OK. :D

oh sorry

it's Kumar Prata and Thosai :a-happy:  :a-m1524:

i'm sure @porker business there too

Pokey's  koktail sausages :a-admin:

oh sorry

it's Kumar Prata and Thosai :a-happy:  :a-m1524:

i'm sure @porker business there too

Pokey's  koktail sausages :a-admin:

Instead of making cockster comments, how about you do your job and fix my time issue. Still broken lah mod. :D

hmmm...here it's ok leh.  I see yor post at 0818.

Like what James mentioned yesterday, his also had a 1hr lag.  Checked your settings?

anyway dun be so anal lah, time or no time stamp, you still here wat...duh...kekekekek you OCD [bounce2]

@pchou, you are summoned here

hmmm...here it's ok leh.  I see yor post at 0818.

Like what James mentioned yesterday, his also had a 1hr lag.  Checked your settings?

anyway dun be so anal lah, time or no time stamp, you still here wat...duh...kekekekek you OCD [bounce2]

@pchou, you are summoned here

When I quote you, I see the right time. But on main page all GMT time. What setting ah? [laugh]

I not OCD, seeing you posting at 12+ midnight is even scarier - you like blardy hantu liddat. :D

When I quote you, I see the right time. But on main page all GMT time. What setting ah? [laugh]

I not OCD, seeing you posting at 12+ midnight is even scarier - you like blardy hantu liddat. :D

muahahahah...

Your PC settings ok? should be. 

I had the same issue that time and I pm-ed @laserjet.  Tagged him here.  It was solved in a bit.

send him a pm

I pray hard that they release all the names of every countries involved.....   :a-dothewave:

If any countries that 'blackout' the news, then suspicion is there ...   [sly]

wow...i searched and saw one govt agency there too.  

However, I think it could be because of the general umbrella by which they are governed and that entity is resided in that ministry building

Actually. ... won't be surprised if the employees and owners of the firm suddenly die in a massive fire or explosion in the office that destroys everything. . Accident la...