Full Payment without Loan

MadDog70

What is the usual "extra" that we need to add if we buy car with full cash?

U buy nissan i help u settled for no top up extra

Same here as my new Altis, se says min load of 30K for 1 year at 2.78% interest or else have to top up 2K more. so took the min load of 30K to save 1K+ after minus interest.  Think about it not bad too, I arranged for Giro payment by credit card that I get cash back from my credit card.

some need pay extra without taking loan. some dont need. :) 

if you buy, they will give you a $10k COE instead  :a-fun:  :a-fun:

Just offer your ultimatum (without top up), take out your credit card, ask her charge if her boss say okay, if not she lose the deal because you'd walk over to competitor showroom.

Usually, you will win because the top up is insignificant.. compared to:

1. The profit margin

2. Meeting SE's sales target

3. Meeting factory / manufacturer sales targets for additional management incentives / bonuses

Same here as my new Altis, se says min load of 30K for 1 year at 2.78% interest or else have to top up 2K more. so took the min load of 30K to save 1K+ after minus interest. Think about it not bad too, I arranged for Giro payment by credit card that I get cash back from my credit card.

Car loan installments by credit card

Sure or not?

Like @Baal mentioned, KM is no top up for full payment.

Insurance rebate usually still applies.

When i asked, i don't see any freebies offered vs waived.

KM their more significant perk like free servicing for up to 50k km is usually decided not a SE dependent discount

Wah.. never heard of credit card instalment payment for car loan. Good if it's true.

?

Got so good.

Thought only deposit can pay via CC.

I think if dun take loan the commission earn by se is seriously affected.

SE get 2 components in their commission package in most situations. One from the sales itself whereby management give the commission (a cut in profit margin), another from loan commission.. which is usually the smaller portion of the two.

Just offer your ultimatum (without top up), take out your credit card, ask her charge if her boss say okay, if not she lose the deal because you'd walk over to competitor showroom.

Usually, you will win because the top up is insignificant.. compared to:

1. The profit margin

2. Meeting SE's sales target

3. Meeting factory / manufacturer sales targets for additional management incentives / bonuses

your credit limit very high hor.

NBz.....

I can only bring containers of coins to buy car.

ha ha ha

your credit limit very high hor.

NBz.....

I can only bring containers of coins to buy car.

ha ha ha

Can temporarily increase credit limit one leh.. when buying big ticket item.