SIA and Korean Air planes almost collide at Incheon on May 5

Stooky

on boeing777, once throttle is retarded at take off speed above 85 knots, the auto brakes will engage at maximum (all computerised, no human input). Not SIA pilot kiasi, its a boeing safety feature

Thats why i cannot fly aeroplane

Tink he was hoping the G-force would make the sarong kabaya would fly off.....

.... To see the G-string

It makes sense

Thats why i cannot fly aeroplane ð

Yeah I know. I also know you play with aeroplane and it's head daily

hahha alamak you know me so so well ...... I be nice to you, I let u play it too. [thumbsup]

Oh man.... My Gay-dar is beeping non-stop here.....

Already few days gone and no official reports from Korean Transport Ministry or Korean Airline or even their Aviation Department of their pilot behaviour ... :yuush:

Oh man.... My Gay-dar is beeping non-stop here.....

Haha not Friday yet but soon. You need to queue baby !lol

Thank goodness there was time to react.

reminds me of SQ006 runway accident at Taipei airport on 31 Oct 2000....

20140314_SIA2000planecrash_st.jpg?itok=a

Ya lor.  This one can be avoided one.  What a waste, if dun have this accident, SQ will have zero crashed history. 

This one hit something when it was going on the runway preparing to fly similar to this incident right?   If the SQ dun stop in time for the recent incident both planes will sure kena fire and more will be injured or dead.

谢天谢地.  Thanks god. 

Already few days gone and no official reports from Korean Transport Ministry or Korean Airline or even their Aviation Department of their pilot behaviour ... :yuush:

I don't think that's the first time Korean pilots nearly cause an accident. I believe last time ask not much explanation TMD

Ya lor.  This one can be avoided one.  What a waste, if dun have this accident, SQ will have zero crashed history. 

This one hit something when it was going on the runway preparing to fly similar to this incident right?   If the SQ dun stop in time for the recent incident both planes will sure kena fire and more will be injured or dead.

谢天谢地.  Thanks god. 

That was was trying to take off on closed taxiway filled with construction vehicles

hmmmm, I'm wondering what if TS wrote:

SIA and Korean Air girls almost collide at Incheon  . . . .  [:p] !

Save the Korean Air char bor ...

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15