Login issues/Password reset

Porker

I mean then why need to change password? How does that change anything?

Are the accounts being hacked?

If confirmed being hacked, surely i will change my password.

Apparently there was and they sent an email

Some accts only

First to get victimized was @jman888. Think he do naughty stuff here haaaaaa

Worst case will be those senile demented like @turboflat4 who dun rem his email. Lagi worse... Poonde forgot where he came from... Lol

Some accts only

Worst case will be those senile demented like @turboflat4 who dun rem his email. Lagi worse... Poonde forgot where he came from... Lol

hmm ok. So this password change is different from the erratic nature of MCF today.

Ok changing then.

Some accts only

so for those not affected means exemplary conduct tio boh ?

the Matrix knows who's been naughty and nice ...  [sly]

so for those not affected means exemplary conduct tio boh ?

the Matrix knows who's been naughty and nice ... [sly]

Eh

Think Santa Claus ah... Lol

I'm still here haaaaaa

Spiritual mod no change nick one

Till death I stay haaaa

You shd be at gay fark.com

Not here

Shut the fark up you b i t c h!

I'll ask administration to change your nick to blackie

Shut the fark up you b i t c h!

I'll ask administration to change your nick to blackie ð

Lol... Bad heavy night ah you haaaa

HELP!!!!

My Account should be 'TohTo'.

After being logout by the system. I am not able to retrieve my password using 'Tohto'.

When I used my email to change password, my account became 'Ikea'???

@Pchou should have my contact number, can call me to verify.

Wow... Luckily I didn't resurrect as porker

Otherwise I would've killed myself

Wow... Luckily I didn't resurrect as porker

Otherwise I would've killed myself

HELP!!!!

My Account should be 'TohTo'.

After being logout by the system. I am not able to retrieve my password using 'Tohto'.

When I used my email to change password, my account became 'Ikea'???

@Pchou should have my contact number, can call me to verify.

haha Hello Ikea ..... so now U can DIY   :D

Your grapes are only good for cheap wines ð

Cheap wines are still infinitely better than grapeless

never receive any email ... 

still can post here w/o the email means you are tier 1 good citizen and not affected lor ...  [:p]

haaha I too was logout .... but no receive any email from MCF. 

Then after 5+ , I can get in again without relogin , still using the old credential .

MCF need to upgrade their security  :D

haaha I too was logout .... but no receive any email from MCF. 

Then after 5+ , I can get in again without relogin , still using the old credential .

MCF need to upgrade their security  :D

so long as can get in.

means all is well.

no worries.

Some accts only

Too much gangbanged causes memory loss...

Nb this oso u all can tiko:

"After 5 cannot get IN"

" I no issue getting IN'

"...long can get IN"

Wtf you all haaaaaaaa

Last one by @blueray.... Real blue film bugga Haaa

haha Hello Ikea ..... so now U can DIY :D

Heng ah....

Lucky my Tohto account back to normal...

Heng ah....

Lucky my Tohto account back to normal...

heng ah ... tee gong bo pi  . now , what happen to Ikea ? lol  :grin: