Login issues/Password reset

Porker

Was logged out since morning ... thought I have done something wrong :D

Couldn't access MCF thru' IPhone... and then realized that my old email address was still in the MCF records ... and couldn't reset password properly ....

And now, using my laptop, update my email address and reset everything :)

Lesson learnt... do update the particulars properly in the records :))

Heng ah....

Lucky my Tohto account back to normal...

Sentimental ya.... waiting for 2017 for long service award [laugh] [laugh]

HELP!!!!

My Account should be 'TohTo'.

After being logout by the system. I am not able to retrieve my password using 'Tohto'.

When I used my email to change password, my account became 'Ikea'???

@Pchou should have my contact number, can call me to verify.

I ll pm

Oops my respond is too late.

haaha I too was logout .... but no receive any email from MCF.

Then after 5+ , I can get in again without relogin , still using the old credential .

MCF need to upgrade their security :D

Working on this! Sorry for the inconvinient caused!

I also couldn't login in the afternoon.

Made me realize that how much I am addicted to MCF. :D

heng ah ... tee gong bo pi  . now , what happen to Ikea ? lol  :grin:

I had no idea Ikea come from where  [confused]  [confused]

When I used email to change password, it send me a newbie Ikea... [dizzy]  [dizzy]

Loverofcar here. Have to create this clone account to Pm to pchou. Seem like the only time where creating a clone account is justifiable. Ha-ha....

Working on this! Sorry for the inconvinient caused!

no bonus for you this yr...if i give, will be hell notes...hahah

Wahahahahh!

Ok maybe can start saving the notes.. Later i go find piggy bank haha

Also received the notification to change my password... 

Attempt to change but not successful so thinking i've forgotten my password, i requested for password recovery... gotten new password & logged in... but when i try to change the password... i got the invalid key message... 

Admin, please help. Thanks.

No pay rent lor ....

u dun cb hor...wait i change yoru name to ChekArng

Can change mind to duriantreeverywhere?

[laugh] [laugh]