need you tompang me to 7 :XD:

I peasant....

only upto 3

cant reach to 7

need you tompang me to 7 :XD:

you picked the wrong peasant

i can honestly tell you i eat so old, still haven't stepped into any BMW showrooms in my life

Enye, on 24 Jun 2016 - 11:28 AM, said:

you picked the wrong peasant

i can honestly tell you i eat so old, still haven't stepped into any BMW showrooms in my life

see when you free

we go PML lim free kopi ...touch the 7er

BMW 740 m sports in Signapore grey with shadowline

Even though BMW dashboard may be boring, it is driver centric.  Every button, every stick is make to deliver the sheer driving pleasure in the ultimate driving machine.

Of course, if sky is the limit, M760 xdrive.  It is the same engine as RR ghost/wraith

document.pdf

no lah accoding to @davidtch, IL6 RAWKS!!!

NOTHING, I MEAN NOTHING COMES CLOSE

@davidtch say wan :D  :D

My order of preference: V12 > V8 (best if flat plane) > IL6

The rest can forget about it

Still got flat 8 nowadays meh?

Flat plane not flat 8. Durian trees everywhere  :a-fun:

W16 reh? :a-fun:

Bo lui lah  :a-fun:

any major langar.. gone case... total loss

Not necessarily, it's quite a clever design, the CFRP are in most places mostly reinforcements for rigidity, and the chassis is not a full CF tub. So in a nutshell, the base chassis is metal, but less metal / thinner for lighter weight, thereafter bolt on CFRP panels are added to increase rigidity and stiffness without the compromise of weight. In the event of an accident, he CFRP will dissipate the impact energy and shatter, in the event of the metal underneath gets impacted, the metal can still be pulled back, thereafter a new CFRP panel will be bolted back on. 

But of course if the Aluminium bits get warped, GG. Same for Alum. spaceframe Jag / Audis. 

Edited by Mockngbrd

The previous 7 already had 4 wheel steering, dun like chrome can go for M-sport trim. All blacked out orh lu lu.

7-series-sedan-equipment-msport-02.jpg

(True the S Merc interior might look nicer but damn their infotainment system is a stupid pita to use, the latest idrive on the new 7 is superb, very intuitive / responsive. Excellent UI/UX)

Yeah, agree that the S infotainment ui sux.

The M sport trim has better looking exterior, but it doesn't seem to reduce the interior silver trim.

The S looks good just by default. No need what line, what trim BS