How to clean your seat belt

Nostalgia

If I were to do it, which I'm probably lazy to, I'd use Kao colour bleach in a spray bottle, put on gloves, spray on a micro-fibre and just rub over the seat belt, until I'm satisfied.

This bleach cleans, kills any germs and is not harmful to fabric.

You need to start the habit of wiping your hands after your in-car meal of KFC before belting up...

:XD:

Thank you for sharing.

Will clean my seat belt, just realised it had turned to from grey to off-brown at the 1st contact poin where my hand pull the seat belt.

You need to start the habit of wiping your hands after your in-car meal of KFC before belting up...

:XD:

ahem...dun have to tell me what you do IN the car hor...with what stain and what cultivation of MRSA stuff insai...ewwwwwwwwwwwww :grin:  :grin:

so long as not n.gonorrhoea, chlamydia trachomatis, syphilis, HIV, LGV, HSV........... everything else is ok one... :XD:

ahem...dun have to tell me what you do IN the car hor...with what stain and what cultivation of MRSA stuff insai...ewwwwwwwwwwwww :grin:  :grin:

so long as not n.gonorrhoea, chlamydia trachomatis, syphilis, HIV, LGV, HSV........... everything else is ok one... :XD:

hahha...those give @mustank...he sure cultivating those and cauliflower farm in his tank...ekekeke

I googled "girl fish tank", this is the safest picture I can find...but it will do for sake of promoting tiko-free discussions... :D

050910-Picture%20016.jpg

hahha...those give @mustank...he sure cultivating those and cauliflower farm in his tank...ekekeke

my personal habit is to hold the buckle when belting up.

so my hands do not touch the seat belt.

if after jog, I change to a clean t shirt before I drive.

have seen a 2yo car with frayed seat belt ... I was  :wacko:

You know why.... the owner subject the seatbelts to loads of love from his love handles..

article-2266178-1714C232000005DC-348_634

Simi farm simi farm :XD:

Boh farm lah :XD:

same here.... never touch the belt 

You know why.... the owner subject the seatbelts to loads of love from his love handles..

I was  [jawdrop]  when I saw the condition of the seat belt ... I mean ... how to use until frayed ...

even last time 20yo 5 tons I sat in seat belt also never fray.

so to me this was baffling. 2yo car some more.

anyways, it was obvious that previous owner never take care of car, so I just said Thank You and left.

mai hao lian....

BMW right?

Belt_extender_IM.jpg

mine still need to stretch my arm.... [:|]

hahaha..who ask CHU so short...kekekeke