Pokemon Go - Darwinism best friend

Kb27

Any bro got the link to download?

I wanna catch them all :a-panic:

To be a true Pokemon trainer u need to change ur phrase... It's c..... Gotta catch'em all!!!!

you guys juz made me feel all this ruckus could well be a very well thought promotional gimmick...  

afterall.. who the hell knew wat was pokemon go prior to this?? 

timing sibei suspicious  ^_^

you guys juz made me feel all this ruckus could well be a very well thought promotional gimmick...  

afterall.. who the hell knew wat was pokemon go prior to this?? 

timing sibei suspicious  ^_^

The only winner is Nintendo lah. Shares go up liao after release.  [laugh]

Your link say cannot login. Mine can log in fine.

I sideloaded the app on US release date. After that, except for a short time when Asian servers reopened, they locked out our maps.

I can still log in and see the Pokemon I've caught, but, all the Pokestops, gyms, Pokemons (wild) were gone. Even the egg incubator is locked out, so I can't hatch my eggs. So, the game is as good as unplayable now.

Anyway, Niantic servers are really overloaded, kept crashing for the US guys. I'm still waiting for global / Singapore release, but heard it might be pushed back.

surprisingly, this thread haven't turn tiko yet. let me try.

the best suited version for the tikos here is poke-moan gal

hmmmm Bo Intro ???  :D

If u can understand jap. There a lot of games that is exclusive to Them and will put our local apps store play store TOP 20 to shame.

My office gals were talking about catching monsters. Sigh..so is this Pokémon game.

Will it affect their work? Will they sneakily go into male toilet to catch monster? Sigh again. Youngsters nowaday.

Just scroll through some int'l news site. We apparently has made global headline by firing that viet chap cos of Pokemon.

Nintendo must pay us (singapore) advertising fee!

It just showed how young you all are ......  [thumbsup]  

LOL.... when I 1st see the topic, I cant help wondering.... how come admin allow vulgar word in MCF... upon closer look... orh, its Pokemon, mot "Pokeema" [knife] [knife] [knife]

My office gals were talking about catching monsters. Sigh..so is this Pokémon game.

Will it affect their work? Will they sneakily go into male toilet to catch monster? Sigh again. Youngsters nowaday.

Perhaps you can tell the gals that a huge Poke Monster in the male toilet, go in at their own risk. But if tio poke liao dont complain.... :psychotic: :psychotic:

Already got someone post panties liao.  [cool]

From the comments

Scott Nguyen You guys are all dumb actually thinking this was for pokemon, it was a old protest video. Not everything on the Internet is real guys, come on.

i dun understand...

so the player has to go anywhere and everywhere to catch the pokemon?

have to be careful in driving then.... dun want to knock down an idiot following his phone and suddenly dash on to the road