Norway June 2016 travel pics

Wind30

Great photos bro! Are you a professional photographer? Can I engage you to follow us to our next trip for family photoshoot? Economy class only [laugh]

wah elite! 

Can i help look after your kids during your nx family trip?

economy class also can

:XD:

absolutely beautiful place captured in gorgeous pics! that is my idea of a holiday....not to some bz towns going ard shopping making me more tired.

Scandanavia is very expensive though  [:p]  [laugh] Go BKK cheaper haha

yup! that's y it will remain just a dream n i'll still b stuck with going to bz cities n coming back more tired than b4.  :XD:

wah elite! 

economy class also can

Not elite lah bro. Just a struggling businessman.

I'm thinking of taking more nice pictures with my family so that when I'm gone, they have something nice to remember [laugh]  

wah elite! 

economy class also can

he meant he and his family on 1st class

only the helpers on economy class

I also can help to carry his luggages lol

whahaha...

onz!

Not elite lah bro. Just a struggling businessman.

I'm thinking of taking more nice pictures with my family so that when I'm gone, they have something nice to remember [laugh]  

ya...nowadays digital pics

we hardly developed them into films or even burn into disk

most of time in PC or thumbdrive

take more pics if can.  esp kids.  

the other day saw last time kids and ..really can tell how much they grow and time flies

he meant he and his family on 1st class

only the helpers on economy class

ya....mai hiam liao..

free flight, free onboard food, free hotel....and $till get paid

ya....mai hiam liao..

free flight, free onboard food, free hotel....and $till get paid

please hor...i am the cheapskate who goes for foc stuff

you need to maintain your elite image...step aside 

please hor...i am the cheapskate who goes for foc stuff

you need to maintain your elite image...step aside 

have foc stuff, please rem share with fellow peasants hor!

Great photos bro! Are you a professional photographer? Can I engage you to follow us to our next trip for family photoshoot? Economy class only [laugh]

:) I am an IC design engineer.

Really? It will be a dream job if I can travel and take photos and get paid....

I have to bribe my daughter to pose for me now.

3 camera bodies, need a porter to help carry.

But compared to my wife's load, mine is light...

the kid is usually heavier...

take more pics if can.  esp kids.  

the other day saw last time kids and ..really can tell how much they grow and time flies

Ya, main thing is I look at how my daughter has grown through the past 7 years. Every year is different. 

When she grow up and don't want to spend time with me, at least still have photos :)

:) I am an IC design engineer.

Really? It will be a dream job if I can travel and take photos and get paid....

I have to bribe my daughter to pose for me now.

Wa bro, you must be really talented for taking such nice pics without being a professional photographer. Seriously, I love that series of family photos you took at Lofoten.

By the way, it seems quite far from Oslo, how do you get there? Do you stay for a while? The place looks gorgeous. [laugh]

Can i know what photo app you used for your website? 

Nice pics

Thanks.

I use juicebox to do my slideshow. 

https://www.juicebox.net/

Wa bro, you must be really talented for taking such nice pics without being a professional photographer. Seriously, I love that series of family photos you took at Lofoten.

By the way, it seems quite far from Oslo, how do you get there? Do you stay for a while? The place looks gorgeous. [laugh]

Thanks:) I think everyone can do it, just spend the effort, shoot more. pick the best out of many many

Its the second time there. First time was a couple of years back. Loved it that's why I went there again.

My pics for the first trip to lofoten.

http://www.keehian.com/norway/

I usually fly from Oslo to Evenes airport. Nowegian air is pretty cheap and good. got free wifi in flight too.

I stayed 5 nights at lofoten with the sun never setting. Boring light for photography though, no sunset/sunrise. 

Edited by Wind30

Nice pictures, very scenic, "got mountain, got water" and the weather seems nice.

I presume it is free and easy and self drive?

This norway trip I used 

Fuji XM1+12mm

D750 + 35mm f1.4

D800 + 70-200mm f2.8

I am canon fans. But regardless of Nikon, canon or any other brands it is the photographer skills more critical than the equipment itself  [thumbsup]

Just saw this thread, the photos are all very nicely taken! Like a pro

Next time look back got beautiful memories of the life lived

Before opening up this thread, i thought it was started by Boringchap [:p]

Nice photos u have there. [thumbsup]

This one not youtube, so no money involved.

Yah yah..

To go with a family of 4 will be super ex..... me cannot afford  [bigcry]  [bigcry]  [bigcry]