Michelin Guide Singapore

Ender

Maxwell Tian Tian chicken rice .... seriously ...  :mellow:

anyways, good lah.

hope everybody swarms to these places, so my usual places will be peaceful.  [rolleyes]

Many of these stalls even before getting this award already quite long queue liao. Think after this is announced, queue should be even much longer!?

Selections a bit dubious. Tian Tian? 328? I think there are better ones out there. . . Somewhere.

Chey , I see the topic I thot its about Primacy , PS3 or PSS .

I got ish tyres.

Hk says it's a Michelin Curse.

Once listed, their rental increased sharply.

Landlords are sharpening their knives.

haha ... maybe IRAS too ...

count the no of bowls of laksa or plates of chicken rice vs the tax returns ...  [laugh]

I'm of the opinion that Michelin guide for Asian cuisine cannot be fully trusted. Have tried a few of the starred restaurants and I can easily think of cheaper and better alternatives. And Din Tai Fung and Tim Ho Wan are 1 star restaurants??? Seriously???

Don't quite understand. So all these establishments get 1 star is it?

Adam road Nasi lemak not inside? [:/]

Edited by Icedbs

like some, I'm glad they didn't list the really good ones which are already damn crowded.

This guide is like some gateway-guide for those not familiar with local food lar, not for the real serious foodie who are probably laughing at it now.

Don't quite understand. So all these establishments get 1 star is it?

Adam road Nasi lemak not inside? [:/]

Shhh ... Don't let Michelin know ... ;-)

like some, I'm glad they didn't list the really good ones which are already damn crowded.

This guide is like some gateway-guide for those not familiar with local food lar, not for the real serious foodie who are probably laughing at it now.

Yeah ... Probably more for tourists etc.

Anyways, am glad my usual haunts are not on the list. Haha ...

No need Michelin guide la . Want to know where to find nice food , see where the taxi drivers go . 

Maxwell Tian Tian chicken rice .... seriously ... :mellow:

anyways, good lah.

hope everybody swarms to these places, so my usual places will be peaceful. [rolleyes]

Ya geylang always busy so you could d we less chicken

Most of these establishments are in town area ... Suburbs?

Have. The hor fun from Mei Ling market is on the list.