Thread for Discussion on Reason for Deleted Threads?

Darryn

oh yes ... a meeting of the mods of the forums huh ...

Ya got 1 thread called. @blueray too

Haaaaa

I really dunno he want to play with his whatever faster ...  [grin]

I really dunno ...  [:p]

now you know lor.............. -_-  [laugh]  [laugh]

I trying to spice up a bit for u... But Hor old Liao... No energy to play flame war...

that is because many dont want throw ball to you................they know you "no hope" one.............. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

if I know ... will it cause me to panic ?  :a-panic:

:XD:

dont worry..............its good for the heart.............. [:p]  [laugh]  [laugh]

the thread so fast gone Liao.... I just started! Maybe school dropout cause school holidays over.... Haiya

I trying to spice up a bit for u... But Hor old Liao... No energy to play flame war...

You dont anyhow go to other threads and post, just come to liverfool thread can liao  [grin]

So I was following this thread where a poster was detailing (no pun intended) his gripes with a car groomer.

Then it disappeared...

He never really named the groomer but still thread deleted.

Cos is forum sponsor?

So I was following this thread where a poster was detailing (no pun intended) his gripes with a car groomer.

Then it disappeared...

He never really named the groomer but still thread deleted.

Cos is forum sponsor?

Read thru the thread. The co was mentioned

I waiting for 10 posts for making a "Thread"

Woaaa.....At the rate you are going, you probably get banned before you can start a thread.