Swiber

I am sitting home for more than half a year liao. No Rolex to sell even!!! [sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop]

Hope the offshore/O&G workers can find employment.

Tough for them ...

still the same customers struggling in the pool. Water level was at their neh neh, now water level higher, cannot see their neh neh but still can see their face.

I am sitting home for more than half a year liao. No Rolex to sell even!!! [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

sell old backside lor when the time comes

I am sitting home for more than half a year liao. No Rolex to sell even!!! [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Become a swimming coach? heard the $$$ is great

means share price dropping further

hope you have gotten those share at a low point

Go into education sector in Singapore is the best. Or pharmaceutical, sell drugs. LoL...

Aging population, more ppl need medicine.

I plan to drain my car engine oil and do some refinery work at home to generate some gold or diamonds.

Become a swimming coach? heard the $$$ is great

I am sitting home for more than half a year liao. No Rolex to sell even!!! [sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop]  [sweatdrop]

that means your stocks of Lolex SOLD OUT  very fast; less Inventory [laugh]

I plan to become xxx broker.

btw remember to check your garage see got any Porsche to sell first

Oil and gas prices down, but petrol pump price hardly budge... means the petrol companies are laughing quietly all the way to the banks.

Everywhere not doing well.

Now even garmen also bo lui liao - Latest GIC 20 year return drop 0.9% (means 1 year return must be NEGATIVE 18%).  Both Temasek and GIC nothing to contribute to the budget....

They will come after us for money. Starting with petrol duties and carpark charges. [bigcry]

Edited by Volvobrick

Now even garmen also bo lui liao - Latest GIC 20 year return drop 0.9% (means 1 year return must be NEGATIVE 18%). Both Temasek and GIC nothing to contribute to the budget....

They will come after us for money. Starting with petrol duties and carpark charges. [bigcry]

don't be so pessimistic lah

some segments in the private sector still doing ok

the top guys jiak ba ba ... pat on the bottom and cabut liao

leave the shit behind and see who catch the falling knife [mad]

post-7984-0-18937400-1469711911_thumb.jpg

Now even garmen also bo lui liao - Latest GIC 20 year return drop 0.9% (means 1 year return must be NEGATIVE 18%).  Both Temasek and GIC nothing to contribute to the budget....

The rental here is like no drop meaning TH pocket still got money.

found one Caterpillar dump truck (model). Tried selling to BHP and Tio Linto, nobody wants!

btw remember to check your garage see got any Porsche to sell first