Limpeh have $$, what car to buy?

Yeshe

as requested by our dear mod [laugh] [laugh]

seriously, ride gonna expire in 4 months, options,

1) renew COE, but probably gonna spend 5-10k on changing quite afew things to last the additional 10yrs

2) spend extra 100-150k on a new ride which currently none i have taken fancy to, except the skoda kodiaq which is not available in sg yet  [laugh] 

3) save the $$$ and buy a few lolec to post on watches thread, use RYDE app to activate @radx when required :D

You go and take MRT lar ...

Every time MU, you sure last minute got something urgent to attend. So got car or no car, you won't attend ...  

u neber offer to tompang me..... [lipsrsealed][:p]

Shortlist a few choices car A, B, C , D , E .

List the pros and cons of each car . 

Tell the forumers you prefer car A, but want to seek everyones opinions and inputs . 

Some forumers advise against buying car A ; but you reply its OK , you can live with that . 

More forumers come in and advise against car A , and you continue to convince them otherwise . 

In the end , buy car A . 

Thats how it works around here . 

• Praise 23

Shortlist a few choices car A, B, C , D , E .

List the pros and cons of each car .

Tell the forumers you prefer car A, but want to seek everyones opinions and inputs .

Some forumers advise against buying car A ; but you reply its OK , you can live with that .

More forumers come in and advise against car A , and you continue to convince them otherwise .

In the end , buy car A .

Thats how it works around here .

Similar when gahmen implement policy

Ask a, b c d...,

In end implement what they orig wanted haaaaa

Similar when gahmen implement policy

Ask a, b c d...,

In end implement what they orig wanted haaaaa

Maciam hold naming competition for budget terminal so that they can announce the winning name as Budget Terminal?

And... rename Marina Bay as .... Marina Bay :secret-laugh: :secret-laugh:

Not simpur hor... that cost $400k [laugh]

Basket....if limpeh got $$$, any car can buy. What kinda forum discussion is that?

I prefer the question:

Limpeh NO $$$, what car to buy?

And... rename Marina Bay as .... Marina Bay :secret-laugh: :secret-laugh:

Not simpur hor... that cost $400k [laugh]

same cost as the consultancy of the bin centre hor [laugh] [laugh]

Basket....if limpeh got $$$, any car can buy. What kinda forum discussion is that?

I prefer the question:

Limpeh NO $$$, what car to buy?

Sell your backside first

calling @porker [laugh] [laugh]

Rent car lor

Then can drive uber for part time, win win

Option 3. Lolex is appreciating asset unlike car.

How about inline 6 cars? Its a non depreciating asset haha

Buy Birkins have to go Paris le.

In Sg, you are on a 3 yrs or more waiting list

U expect TS to use birkin along orchard road? Fashionista siol haha

1) renew COE, but probably gonna spend 5-10k on changing quite afew things to last the additional 10yrs

2) spend extra 100-150k on a new ride which currently none i have taken fancy to, except the skoda kodiaq which is not available in sg yet [laugh]

3) save the $$$ and buy a few lolec to post on watches thread, use RYDE app to activate @radx when required :D

If cant find a car that u like, at least find a chio SE that u like. Hope it helps

2) spend extra 100-150k on a new ride which currently none i have taken fancy to, except the skoda kodiaq which is not available in sg yet  [laugh] 

if you pay me good good i let you be lao ban drive you :grin: