Singapore Reckless Drivers Thread part III

Sofarsogood

Ever since he is not walking alone [:p][laugh][laugh]

No lah.....

It's ever since he became popular in MCF as a big brother.

大 哥 大 !

Edited by 2BDriver

I 4"really though Tua lorry coming kill all 3 then whole tunnel fire, then everybody die

Heng ah! Nothing like this happen

This one is not tiagong

Ish only my own imagination :(

Btw the mattress issue got stain one ah :XD:

For your information, @Lala81 defensive weapons is something that scares me out of my life :o

He uses his multiple sizes of needles :a-fun: to poke you :a-confused:

That one not only u scare, doggie also very scare

No lah.....

It's ever since he became popular in MCF as a big brother.

大 å¥ å¤§ ï¼

Not like this meh? :XD:

a6efce1b9d16fdfa4ced570abc8f8c5495ee7b55

Either shrug it off or say a few vulgarities or move off lah.

That's why my dashcam has no audio one. Too many vulgarities. But spew liao, move on.

At most overtake and cut in front of him! Haha OK lah that's only for road hogs.

Hehe ok lah, better don't get out from car, some crazy buggers keep weapon in boot

That one not only u scare, doggie also very scare ð±

Every time close my eyes and try my best not to scream when the needle touch my skin ð°

For you ? @Lala81 will choose his biggest needle, so he is not fierce but caring.

Hehe ok lah, better don't get out from car, some crazy buggers keep weapon in boot

Only when someone gets too near him than he flashes out his needle, distance is a defensive factor. Edited by 2BDriver

every small thing also cant take it...go jump better lo....

dono why...petty till liddat meh....kns!!!

Yalor, we all share the roads. Small thing like this must look open a bit. Heart need to big wind.

Hehe long time no see u le

Kitties very cute de but when cats fight, better Siam ð¬

When those pussies fight, time to take out the camera :XD:

Hmmmm.....catch no ball ð

It means ever since @Lala81 got married then having children's to becoming a protective husband and father, he is no more alone.

Orh...kekeke ya now he got heavy responsibility le [:)]

When those pussies fight, time to take out the camera :XD:

When I fight with Pussy, I always make sure there isn't any pin hole cameras around.

Ya lor, everything can pull off sure kanna pull off :XD:

My humble advice is never choose the wrong place and you should enjoys those fighting.

When I fight with Pussy, I always make sure there isn't any pin hole cameras around.

My humble advice is never choose the wrong place and you should enjoys those fighting.

pussy fighting...hahaha

You've got me wrong, that's why you are laughing.

@Mustank will understand me better and he is about to advice me how to win in those fights.