A very feasible cheap transport for that last mile

amossoma66

You sell it is it? 

Wah raozz.. I am not selling anything lah bro .. if selling I would had put my place my number liao.

I am just opening up some casual topics to discuss lei..say until like I'm vendor.. tsk..

Anyway, half the population of my driving friends are using escooter and/or ebike nowadays when we meet up for kopi session at night, so I find it quite sensible to use something that is cheap and convenient for those $1 coffee, instead of spending say $3 on average for petrol & parking when we meet up at coffee shops every weekly.

There is an advantage too - can go drink a mug of beer and still able to return home without fearing any road blocks for alcohol drinking summons or liable for getting your license revoked.

Just today I took my escooter out for a night video shooting of the moon by the way, tripod sling across shoulder, with my DSLR, went to a nice quiet place to aim at the SuperMoon that was sighted tonight ( and tomorrow night )... this supermoon will only last 2 nights, next sighting.. 20 years later..

Enjoy my night shooting.. and .. no ..I'm not selling.. both escooter belongs to me and wife lah..

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6iO_ZIz4o6U

The price is your life. Buy if sick of living.

Please note of the following rules that will be implemented :

Can go on the public roads - Bicycles, electric bicycle ( aka EBikes )

Can go on the park connectors - bicycles ( non powered ), 

Can go on the pavement - Electric scooters ( Escooters ), bicycles

Basically, Escooters CANNOT go onto public roads. I didn't. I never.

I only scoot along walk ways, pavements. Didn't go on PCN ( which is disallowed ).

I think your assumption is wrong, thinking that I actually went on public roads.

I hate Ebikes and Escooters ( and some cyclists ) riding on the road as much as you do bro..

Beedio berry well done but neber say how much?

Next time any event can jio me take video ( FOC ) if time permits ..  [laugh]

Please note of the following rules that will be implemented :

Can go on the public roads - Bicycles, electric bicycle ( aka EBikes )

Can go on the park connectors - bicycles ( non powered ), 

Can go on the pavement - Electric scooters ( Escooters ), bicycles

Basically, Escooters CANNOT go onto public roads. I didn't. I never.

I only scoot along walk ways, pavements. Didn't go on PCN ( which is disallowed ).

I think your assumption is wrong, thinking that I actually went on public roads.

I hate Ebikes and Escooters ( and some cyclists ) riding on the road as much as you do bro..

Next time any event can jio me take video ( FOC ) if time permits ..  [laugh]

Legally, all PMD is illegal on public roads and property except those used for senior citizen

what happened to good old fashion walking ?

i think its going the way of the dinosaurs .... was at the airport to pickup my nephew tonight .... saw that the some airport staff were also moving around in segways !! 

I've not seen this locally. I'll ask my wife.

Saw this on Sunday Times today and thought it is a very elegant model... anyone knows what model it is? 

ST_20170115_DAINSIGHT15B_2872796.jpg

Saw this on Sunday Times today and thought it is a very elegant model... anyone knows what model it is?

ST_20170115_DAINSIGHT15B_2872796.jpg

Picture looks like taken from opposite of Red Dot Museum. Somewhere outside MND Building.