Which to get? Merc E250 vs. Lexus ES250

Edwardtkh

Every time whenever got near miss or accident, people often say " knn, drive BMW / Mercs big f**k huh "!!!! You seldom heard, " knn drive Lexus big f**k huh". Because local mentally already lock in, BMW / Mercs is status vehicle

Why buy second hand?

It could be a dirty fella driving.

And if its a women stay well clear.

I see so many ladies picking their 

nose in high end cars like these two.

Who don't know new car is better?

• Dislike 1

Lexus used to be value-for-money, but given how expensive they are selling for, I'm not so sure about that anymore. If you're looking at a 3-year old model, it could well be that the E250 is priced no differently.

If you want very safe car, go for E250 Just proven today that even in a head on collision, still can get away unscathed. 

I though that is  a S class?

Conspermed cum chopped.

Today another all 5 stars accolades....

http://www.sgcarmart.com/new_cars/newcars_reviews.php?CarCode=11331

for the Hornda Acock.

No luan luan poon one hor.... cuming from an engineer.

wah haha so much love for the car ar.

I own one also don't love it so much...

I would still prefer 6 airbags. Especially after seeing this siao lang Merc.

Ideally i would want both the 2.0 and 2.4 to have 6 airbags. Maybe the 2.4 can incorporate honda sensing to distinguish it from the 2.0

Conspermed cum chopped.

for the Hornda Acock.

All Newbie review, you trust ah?

At least our in house doc here @Lala81 is the real owner.

Ideally i would want both the 2.0 and 2.4 to have 6 airbags. Maybe the 2.4 can incorporate honda sensing to distinguish it from the 2.0

Most Japanese car here safety features are all too low lah, even the new 1.6L Civic only 2 airbag. Edited by Tohto

Conspermed cum chopped.

for the Hornda Acock.

When I read all the canned reviews... feel like Kah Motor spend a lot of marketing $$ 

But still not many Accords around... strange. Camry reviews mostly lousy but roads full of camrys.... strange

When I read all the canned reviews... feel like Kah Motor spend a lot of marketing $$ 

But still not many Accords around... strange. Camry reviews mostly lousy but roads full of camrys.... strange

Different people like different things I guess. The new Accord is indeed excellent but a tad expensive.

Camry cheaper but boring. It suits most people though so it sells lor.

Camry is your local towkay car

Airbag not enough lah.  Mercedes at least 8 le.

My fren told me his BMW bo tai bo chi juz activate airbag during e-brake.  His hand kenna scarred by heat from airbag.

Camry is your local towkay car

Many yrs ago Camry was one of them I shortlisted. When I was at showroom, I saw lots of "uncles" crowding around it. They helped me make up my mind instantly...... to buy another car instead....