Esso discount voucher

Kelvinh0

Happy new year to everyone

Good news

Esso having 20% discount for all fuel

From 3 to 6 January 2019

Mai Tu Liao

Huat Ah!

Is this on top of the credit card discounts? 

Good news

From 3 to 6 January 2019

Mai Tu Liao

Huat Ah!

The ad in FB stated "selected Smiles members".......

Good news

From 3 to 6 January 2019

Mai Tu Liao

Huat Ah!

Narbehz, I just pumped $10 yesterday to maintain my smiles points for another year!

Lugi $0.30!!

Is this on top of the credit card discounts?

Think no more additional credit card discount. I.e you pay cash also can get 20% off. Or u can get any credit card instead of the usual one.

I received this sms from Esso. So its not additional 20% off la.. If it is, other petrol stations in SG can close for the 4 days liao

<ADV> Celebrate with bigger savings this new year! Enjoy 20% off all fuel purchases from 3 to 6 Jan. T&Cs apply. To unsub, SMS UN to 91632221. Info:18003008888

I received this sms from Esso. So its not additional 20% off la.. If it is, other petrol stations in SG can close for the 4 days liao

<ADV> Celebrate with bigger savings this new year! Enjoy 20% off all fuel purchases from 3 to 6 Jan. T&Cs apply. To unsub, SMS UN to 91632221. Info:18003008888

They have also clarified that this promo is for ALL Smiles members:

"Hi, this promotion is open to Esso Smiles members whose membership is registered in Singapore. For avoidance of doubt, Esso Smiles Taxi members and Esso Smiles Private Hire members are eligible for this promotion. Esso Smiles Bus members and Esso Fleet Cardholders are not eligible for this Promotion."

Here is the discount.

With a minimum $60 fuel purchase, you can redeem a set of cutlery worth $49.90 with 300 smile points.

post-5603-0-94774600-1546487735_thumb.jpg

Edited by Fitvip

This esso also funny ... NY over then givr discount.

Marketing manager on Christmas overseas leave

That’s why late promo but better than nothing

Marketing manager on Christmas overseas leave

Thatâs why late promo but better than nothing

Shld fire that guy ... never plan in adv

Narbehz, I just pumped $10 yesterday to maintain my smiles points for another year!

Lugi $0.30!! ð¤¬ð¤£

The words state ADDITIONAL 20% sia.

Means 15% normal credit card discount plus additional 20% off? ð±

But the pic only says 20% off.

Whoever posted this ad on FB needs a wake up call.

Maintain ur smiles points for another year? There’s an expiry to Smiles Points?

PHV drivers already got 20% discount. No difference for them.

Here is the discount.

With a minimum $60 fuel purchase, you can redeem a set of cutlery worth $49.90 with 300 smile points.

Cutlery only 1 set ... $50 like a bit ex

Maintain ur smiles points for another year? Thereâs an expiry to Smiles Points?

PHV drivers already got 20% discount. No difference for them.

U have to pump once a year to keep the points valid.

Once passed a year without pumping, the points will be forfeited.