Circles Life Phone plan

Sdf4786k

still need a voice plan though ...

else how to configure Whatsapp, WeChat and Line and connect to others?

https://pages.circles.life/bonus/

Wow, With such plan, is it any wonder if you still use the talk time.

20GB of data for 28 dollars

huh u got so many friends to refer to?

U get 5 successful referrals, only get 1 gb extra leh. Lol.

Anyway I'm on M1. 4gb for 25 + GST. Good enough for my purpose.

huh u got so many friends to refer to?

U get 5 successful referrals, only get 1 gb extra leh. Lol.

Anyway I'm on M1. 4gb for 25 + GST. Good enough for my purpose.

how come I only saw 20GB for $20???

looking to switch liao... my subscription is $100/mth and I've only got 4gb from M1....

looking to switch liao... my subscription is $100/mth and I've only got 4gb from M1...

Err go read the terms properly. Did u even scroll down the page?

Basic M1 no-SIM plan is 100mins + 4gb data for $20 without caller ID. Lol...

Circles Life is 6gb for $28 inclusive of caller ID. 

U can add on more data at additional cost for M1. Not that expensive.

interesting.

with even corporate discount of 35%, I am still paying like $50-$60 monthly..

I just tried the circle and the price based on my usage

$30.00/mo

4 GB Data
+1 GB Port-in Bonus (forever!)
+1 GB Port-in Bonus (until 31 December, 2017)
100 Min Talktime
0 SMS
+ Unlimited Incoming Calls

but take note, there is a registration fee of $38, I think likely to be waive during the coming road show.

Err go read the terms properly. Did u even scroll down the page?

Basic M1 no-SIM plan is 100mins + 4gb data for $20 without caller ID. Lol...

Circles Life is 6gb for $28 inclusive of caller ID. 

U can add on more data at additional cost for M1. Not that expensive.

no leh never scroll... lazy...

thinking of switching over but not sure to who at this moment. M1's benefits quite pathetic.

looking to switch liao... my subscription is $100/mth and I've only got 4gb from M1....

Still need a base plan $28 with 100 min and 4gb plan.

Total will be $48 for 24gb plan with 100min talk with caller id. Port in number i guess is extra 2gb. Good if you really need the extra gb.

I don't need that much. Sticking with my M1,$25 for 4gb with 150 min talktime and caller id.

Your M1 is simi plan? How come $100 over for only 4gb? Really must change plan.

Edited by Ender

no leh never scroll... lazy...

thinking of switching over but not sure to who at this moment. M1's benefits quite pathetic.

used to have loyalty program with 200 off , now no more such feebies

yet to test reception for the call, including when overseas.

Circles life rides on M1 network. Reception should be identical.

Overseas i dunno.

How can you be paying 100+ from m1? Please let me know your subscription plan (and also that of your family). I am sure there is substantial savings to be had.

interesting.

$30.00/mo

4 GB Data
100 Min Talktime
0 SMS

but take note, there is a registration fee of $38, I think likely to be waive during the coming road show.

50-60? That's cuz you took the subsidized phone right? Must copy apple to apple lah.

the basic plan are still the same as they have to pay M1 for using their network, the only advantage is the 20GB data which the other telco are stingy of giving.

interesting.

$30.00/mo

4 GB Data
100 Min Talktime
0 SMS

the above from circles life?

they charge $2 for unlimited incoming call.

the above from circles life?

they charge $2 for unlimited incoming call.

yup.

no corporate plan yet.

seems to be good