Sdf4786k

I'm on circles

Pretty gd

Can use my referral code u get some data I think

F06AL

Still need a base plan $28 with 100 min and 4gb plan.

Total will be $48 for 24gb plan with 100min talk with caller id. Port in number i guess is extra 2gb. Good if you really need the extra gb.

I don't need that much. Sticking with my M1,$25 for 4gb with 150 min talktime and caller id.

Your M1 is simi plan? How come $100 over for only 4gb? Really must change plan.

don't remember but should be this:

Reg+

$82 400 mins 1500

5GB

nett payable is $102.

How can you be paying 100+ from m1? Please let me know your subscription plan (and also that of your family). I am sure there is substantial savings to be had.

50-60? That's cuz you took the subsidized phone right? Must copy apple to apple lah.

my monthly $130++ cos I have one unused line which has no plans whatsoever.

my family on Singtel.

I used to have M1 mobile broadband 3G unlimited broadband as well, but that got phased out, so I cancelled it.

my plan should be this before tax:

Reg+

$82 400 mins 1500

5GB

Savings only 20% off the bill? now left 2 lines so should be 10%?

used to have loyalty program with 200 off , now no more such feebies

now 2500 Sunperks change $25 voucher right? offset bill or purchase phone. quite laughable really.

for 26GB (1gb for port over valid till end of year and 1 gb port over lifetime), 500min talktime but 0 SMS, I will have to pay $64/mth.

If they are on M1's network, I wouldn't mind. For $16 more, I can have 400 free SMS per month, which is more than enough actually.

Also, what the hell is "Unlimited Whatsapp"? I know what it is, I just don't get why that is a selling point.

u watch prawn on the move? need 26GB so much?!  [smash]

i using m1 mysim plan 4GB for $20 + $5.35 for caller ID. much better value than m1 lite+ of $42 exclude corp disc and $5.35 caller ID.

y pay more?

When you on the move all the time and need to tether days it's v useful

But so far 7gb is enuf for me w my circles plan n all the bonuses

Free WhatsApp means you never pay for data on WhatsApp lo

Found that with it my data usage is v low

would have tried if not for the fact Circles don't have EZ-link activated SIM card.

now back on M1  sim-only with 1 yr contract. 15GB at about $50/mth

I'm on circles

Pretty gd

Can use my referral code u get some data I think

F06AL

when u sign up for the high $ plan, u prob wanted a free premium phone.

but did u realise that that u r paying instalments on that phone via subscription?

did u really need that premium phone?

that similar plan without contact is way cheaper.

would have tried if not for the fact Circles don't have EZ-link activated SIM card.

now back on M1 sim-only with 1 yr contract. 15GB at about $50/mth

U take train meh ? Haaaaaa

Maybe later I'm sure they will hv

When you on the move all the time and need to tether days it's v useful

But so far 7gb is enuf for me w my circles plan n all the bonuses

Free WhatsApp means you never pay for data on WhatsApp lo

Found that with it my data usage is v low

maybe no one dare to whatsapp you?

I don't think i'll sub to circles.life.

They alr made the first move.

I'll wait for the big three to adjust. THEN i'll recontract

u watch prawn on the move? need 26GB so much?!  [smash]

i using m1 mysim plan 4GB for $20 + $5.35 for caller ID. much better value than m1 lite+ of $42 exclude corp disc and $5.35 caller ID.

y pay more?

you referring to me har.

I using to download and upload documents, photos, videos for my products.

No need 26GB I think 7GB enough already. :secret-laugh:

but if got 26GB maybe can watch 1080p prawn while waiting for wife to knock off.

If you think they are good for competition then shouldn't you support them?

Without support, how to have additional competition?

Yeah. Me too.

As of 1st Mar, I can renew contract.

As of 1st Jun, No more contract.

Will wait and see. My colleagues ask me re-contract and get an iphone to sell off. [laugh]

20GB is good for those who always watch korean drama on the go  [laugh]

we clocked 20+GB in Taiwan in 10 days where the kids catch up with the korean drama, they have unlimited data for NT500 only.

you referring to me har.

I using to download and upload documents, photos, videos for my products.

No need 26GB I think 7GB enough already. :secret-laugh:

but if got 26GB maybe can watch 1080p prawn while waiting for wife to knock off.

hehe, ya, forgot to quote ur prev msg

rmbr to stock more tissues wet n dry in ur car hor

hehe

just signed up with circle life - for my son. Nowadays kids uses a lot of data - my son usually around 18gb data a month and paying

like $160 a month......so this comes in timely for a change.

just signed up with circle life - for my son. Nowadays kids uses a lot of data - my son usually around 18gb data a month and paying

wah lau. never beat?

Anyway, you should have looked into it earlier. Even before this new plan, 20GB data could be had for below 70 dollars on m1.

Edited by Kusje

how old is your son? $160 every month?