Which car?

jima

Oh really bro but how is he? Serious injuries from press

He was lucky to be in harrier

If other type of SUV, I think blue tent liao

Totally agree, if you really interested on speed and power. Let me shared more:

Power mode can beat Maserati ghibli any time in 400m- (0 to 100km/h in 7sec), Range Rover Sports- (Rover gives up after 3km on CTE: top speed at 168km/h)

FC: Very high due to high speed

Normal mode can beat any 2.0/3.0 cars and suvs, such as jaguar XF, evoque, 320i, 520i, e class, ml class, Q50, Civic 2.0, accord 2.0 ivtec, 130i, i40 and camry(All never catch up)

FC: Like normal sedan 1.5

Eco mode can beat picanto, attrage, vezel, spark, elantra elite, avante, K3, K5, Sante Fe 2014, Nissan latio, Nissan teana, Nissan sylphy, Honda civic 1.6, jazz, fit, bus, taxi and motorbikes. (All kena potong safety)

FC: Like hybrid prius C- 16.8 KM/l

Whole harrier has been insulated with floor and door sound proof, super solid and steady.

Just my experience- don't arrow me...

I was really interested in Ghibli, but after reading what you said, i should get harrier instead. :>>>

Indeed powerful

There is this saying

"I think! Therefore I am"

Self justification! Very common here bro

Let them be

Wah, who took the photo? Not you hor? Staying around there?

I just went around that place last week, to be delivery man...

Wah, who took the photo? Not you hor? Staying around there?

I just went around that place last week, to be delivery man...

Dont tell me @Radx also from our neighbourhood too?  [thumbsup]

You mean both your neighbourhood has fire and brimstone with a huge lava fountain as a landmark?  :D 

Dont tell me @Radx also from our neighbourhood too?  [thumbsup]

You mean both your neighbourhood has fire and brimstone with a huge lava fountain as a landmark?  :D 

[laugh]  [laugh] Except that both Atrecord and I are on the same side and Radx is not  [:p] Same neighbourhood but difference is like heaven and hell  :D 

Edited by Bismarck

[laugh] sorry but I lolled. hope you are just trolling the thread starter on this....

But the harrier 2.0 is really slow. the 2.5 hybrid is not bad though. errrr... q5 eat your dust because he is stopped and turning left?

Who say Harrier bo power ... just easily stay at power mode and you will feel the different .

Got this mode? ... So terror? ... 

Machiam like this?

b5f36e244b83c51734907a29197091cdb6154de9

Correct me if im wrong but doesnt power mode on cars these days work exactly like a throttle controller i.e altering throttle response? So there's more butt feel but no changes in timing of century sprint etc. ?

Edited by AlphaBravo

You let us choose one out of four cars.. but you should had told us what is your main criteria in buying a car.

To be a family chauffeur ?

To be a ricer ?

To be a rich looking man ?

To show off ?

To be practical ?

To be able to carry off your style ?

To be able to impress your in laws ?

To be or not to be, that is the question.

anyway to carry off your style, base on your question style, just go get a Honda.

Because Honda drivers don't need use brain much.

• Dislike 1

You let us choose one out of four cars.. but you should had told us what is your main criteria in buying a car.

To be a family chauffeur ?

To be a ricer ?

To be a rich looking man ?

To show off ?

To be practical ?

To be able to carry off your style ?

To be able to impress your in laws ?

To be or not to be, that is the question.

anyway to carry off your style, base on your question style, just go get a Honda.

Because Honda drivers don't need use brain much.

Must to be cheap and good also .

i hardly met him...only know his car number...not nice to post people number plate...sorry to say. [;)]  i believe you don't want everyone to know everything about your past...

wa. you know many ppl...even accident turtle u know..power!!

i was also worried about being under powered...

PI also dont allow test drives lo.

can only depend on gut feel liao.

thats exactly how i eliminated the forester and x-trail based on FC and looks.  [:p]

i'll most probably go do a test drive on the a-class and a3.

see which one has the best butt feel.

anyone knows where can test harrier??

VINCAR should be able to test drive harrier, or u find those used car ads in sgcarmart and test drive from them

Must to be cheap and good also .

Perodua Bezza.

Toyota engine for the price of a China car.

$77,900 only, COE inclusive.

Cheapest brand new car in Singapore, after the Perodua Axia