The continuing GLOBAL stressful thread! Part II

Seriously, singaporeans need to learn how to throw a punch. [laugh]

i think i saw some comment ,

1 guys was using a weapon, 

a metal knuckles or something.

should be this fight.

I think kids nowadays need more attention than before..

Always with digital stuffs and devoid of social interactions...

Dun know when they will snap...

I really pity the current gen kids..

ironic that more has becomes less for the new generation.

Always with digital stuffs and devoid of social interactions...

This is up to parenting liao. Also prob. why a few people I know have left SG to bring up their kids overseas. 

Wah! Satki sia.

They should just issue him a genuine cert for being able to Fake it for so long and no one knew...

In other words, the cert got no real value coz the guy still performed in his capacity even though he never got those qualifications.

This is similar to what kiss92 was talking about... Streaming for sec school... Paper qualifications will dictate whay a person can do. So demoralising.

Edited by Ysc3

you have a NUS degree holder ... he can do no shit in computing ... jiak liao bee type asking no $8k no talk

you have a non NUS degree holder ... he can do crazy shit in computing

who do you hire? 

but the problem is for HR Manager ... no NUS degree no talk

This is similar to what kiss92 was talking about... Streaming for sec school... Paper qualifications will dictate whay a person can do. So demoralising.

you have a NUS degree holder ... he can do no shit in computing ... jiak liao bee type asking no $8k no talk

who do you hire? 

So in the end HR how? hire CECA

who do you hire?

Sad sad state of things.

This morning a woman called in on the subject and said she only had a psle cert... But has her own business and making a million a year. So cert/streaming means crap to her.

haha .... CECA will suit up with at least 3 Master Degrees la

actually i am comparing local poly students, some PRC and bros across the causeway ... very talented and skillful 

but cannot talk cock sing song like a nus grads ... lol

So in the end HR how? hire CECA