The continuing GLOBAL stressful thread! Part II

KNN, Getting very stress to see that laptop and the watch is more expensive than mine, haiz! Wa Mai Zoe Lang Liao!

你本来就不是人 。。。  :grin:

Oils painting by a prc famous oil paint artist, can hang on main door to fence off wondering souls, outside the house very stressing to see red red colour, but in house no more stress and sleep peacefully.

@Radx portrait oil painting  has better effect . [sunny]  

NO LAH.. He is not a HOW LIAN lah... He is a KAN SI LANG HOW LIAN.

:XD:   but must give it to him la .  Look nice on him . 

Look even nicer on me   :grin:

The other stressed FB bosses was Yio Chu Kang Road roti prata and no-signboard crab been forced to remove.

I reckon its good business sense for F&B to be in industrial building cos lower rental, but I guess in future F&B operators will have to be more aware of locality, especially when near residential areas.

I am quite ok to go to F&B outlets at industrial buildings cos usually the car park is not an issue and eating experience can be relaxing. One such place is Tradehub 21. 

All of you who frequent this thread need to go let her help you to clear the blockages in your veins ok. Don't worry she got professional cert one.

[shin Min Daily News 新明日报今日新闻】被指租公寓卖淫,女郎喊冤,声称自己拥有专业中医证书,“按摩”下体是疏通经络,并非色情行业! http://bit.ly/2mNBYen

https://www.facebook.com/LianheZaobao/videos/1412584035479427/

Edited by Jellandross

All of you who frequent this thread need to go let her help you to clear the blockages in your veins ok. Don't worry she got professional cert one.

[shin Min Daily News æ°ææ¥æ¥ä»æ¥æ°é»ã被æç§å¬å¯åæ·«ï¼å¥³éåå¤ï¼å£°ç§°èªå·±æ¥æä¸ä¸ä¸­å»è¯ä¹¦ï¼âææ©âä¸ä½æ¯çéç»ç»ï¼å¹¶éè²æè¡ä¸ï¼ http://bit.ly/2mNBYen

After reading this particular post, my particular body organ becomes stressful, now...comtemplating to seek her medical service or not ?

Hmmm, she sounds really professional le, people must have misunderstood her... [;)]

[shin Min Daily News 新明日报今日新闻】被指租公寓卖淫,女郎喊冤,声称自己拥有专业中医证书,“按摩”下体是疏通经络,并非色情行业! http://bit.ly/2mNBYen

• Praise 11

After reading this particular post, my particular body organ becomes stressful, now...comtemplating to seek her medical service or not ?

Feeling same leh. When you got her new address, PM me and we go together in one car.