IT Show 2017 @ Suntec

Hshs

IT Show 2017 from 16-19 March at Suntec.

Long time never visit this kind of show.

Must go and update myself. Otherwise will become mountain tortoise already.

any recommendations for wireless headphones

wanted the apple airpods, but the reviews say the sound is the same quality as the free stock headbuds, which is super lousy, so i will give that a miss

now need to find other wireless headphones with decent battery life and and use for running too.

Will be going after work later.

Wondering whether to drive there or take bus.

depends what you planning to buy

if buying heavy bulky printer better to park nearby

I wanna buy memory cards for car cams leh, plus also a fitbit.

and sell off my note 5...

So am also thinking of going there.

but hor, i have capitaVoucher that i wanna use instead of paying $$ at IT show leh...

Does anyone know whether any IT-shops at any CapitaLand Malls got discount/promotion this weekend to compete with the IT Show?  :XD:

Will be going after work later.

Wondering whether to drive there or take bus.

Town area MRT everywhere. If never buy any bulky or heavy items.

Public transport is a better chioce. Hassle free looking for parking.

You can shop as long as you want and don't need to worry about city expensive parking charge too.

but hor, i have capitaVoucher that i wanna use instead of paying $$ at IT show leh...

Does anyone know whether any IT-shops at any CapitaLand Malls got discount/promotion this weekend to compete with the IT Show? :XD:

any Harvey Norman store in capitaland mall, ask them to give you the IT show promotion and freebies.

Anyone went there?

Any of the telco shops got people buy back used phones?

tks...

Yes they are taking in all those 2g phones at $20 trade in

Excellent deal for students, ah Pek, fellows that only call SMS

M1

Went last evening. Many many ppl. This time pretty crowded compared to previous shows.

Bought D-link IP camera, microSD cards, earphone, travel charger and gigabit switch.

Toshiba 32gb Class 10 U3 at $20 a piece was a steal!!! Most are only U1 at that price.

Targus travel duo 2A usb charger at $10 only was another steal.

Looks like no one notices these two items.

Does anyone know whether any IT-shops at any CapitaLand Malls got discount/promotion this weekend to compete with the IT Show? :XD:

I am also looking for a Fitbit, any good deals?

Very crowded, I bought a cheap cheap mini speaker.

Ask for receipt the Ah Meng look cashier said don't have.

Look at the bag they provide the shop is at Sim Lim.

I think I must be just came out from jungle.

When thinking of home theatre and speaker.

Brand like Yamaha, BMG, JBL will come to my mind frist.

But when I mention those brands to the sale person.

His reaction is like never heard before. Does anyone know those brands still around?

I am also looking for a Fitbit, any good deals?

Challenger got offer for a few models. Charge 2 is at $218.

This offer can also get at their online store n no need to go to the show.

The bigger one, blaze got bigger discount, but charge 2 is newer model.

Yes they are taking in all those 2g phones at $20 trade in

Excellent deal for students, ah Pek, fellows that only call SMS

M1

Must trade in huh?

Can just sell to them without buying anything?

2g phones... those old Nokia also they take?

Challenger got offer for a few models. Charge 2 is at $218.

This offer can also get at their online store n no need to go to the show.

The bigger one, blaze got bigger discount, but charge 2 is newer model.

Must trade in huh?

Can just sell to them without buying anything?

2g phones... those old Nokia also they take?

Cannot

must buy some cheapo phone

They say 2g phone

When I wanna trade in

I can't find all my Motorola Ericsson

I think I must be just came out from jungle.

When thinking of home theatre and speaker.

Brand like Yamaha, BMG, JBL will come to my mind frist.

But when I mention those brands to the sale person.

His reaction is like never heard before. Does anyone know those brands still around?

Too high end liao :XD: