Guess COE correctly and win prata from TM.

Tianmo

lai lai lai, for the fun of it only. Let's have a game of COE guessing, the winner of each category shall win a prata meal and a kopi ( worth $4.50 [:p] ) from Tianmo.

Guessing starts now and shall end on 27 March 2017 at 1159hrs. Result base on onemotoring announcement on 29 March 1600hrs.

The nearest to the last dollar wins. All are welcome, however there will only be 5 winners. Please no cock talking here, posting of your guess only, for COE discussion pls refer to http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/2704631-29-mar-2017-is-the-next-coe-bid/

ok my guess

Cat A $50,889

Cat B $53,299

Cat C $49,003

Cat D $7489

Cat E $53004

Huat ah!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

bro...if get 2/5 correct wins teh tarik....can?

Its each category.

So if one bright spark aim all 5 correctly one shot one kill he and Tianmo will be eating with each other.

[:p]

wah.....altogether 5 prata

Cat A $52,088

Cat B $54,089

Cat C $48,888

Cat D $7,788

Cat E $55,099

If i win, i want " Teh-ni "  [laugh]

You want win teh-ni from sponsor??  [confused]  [confused]

i wish you win one cat... so i will go.. just to see you teh his ni...  :XD:

im waiting for all the bets to be in...  

consolidate... then place my bet at 1158  :yuush:

wah.....altogether 5 prata

You want win teh-ni from sponsor?? [confused][confused]

i wish you win one cat... so i will go.. just to see you teh his ni... :XD:

consolidate... then place my bet at 1158 :yuush:

you do realize @tianmo also got place bets right?

wat are the odds of him eating with himself.. himself .. himself .. himself and himself? [:p]

that will be a lonely table...

If sgt win, can eat lor mai gai instead?

Cat A $53,001

Cat B $53,288

Cat C $50,101

Cat D $7588

Cat E $53667

consolidate... then place my bet at 1158  :yuush:

you do realize @tianmo also got place bets right?

wat are the odds of him eating with himself.. himself .. himself .. himself  and himself?  [:p]

Don't worry, whoever wins, we support!

All the guess now are purely guesses right?

I recommend a little bit more scientific: see weekend showrooms got crowd or not then decide also not late  [laugh]

Its each category. 

So if one bright spark aim all 5 correctly one shot one kill he and Tianmo will be eating with each other.

[:p]

As long as they are not eating each other.

All the guess now are purely guesses right?

I recommend a little bit more scientific: see weekend showrooms got crowd or not then decide also not late  [laugh]

Like that i recommend statistic liao, what happen to all the charts and table and whatever ???

Nowadays, only " SE " come into COE thread, all the analyst disappear liao.  

Ha ha ha, ok.

If he buy me ' teh-ni ", i can share it with you.  [laugh]

if he let me " teh-his-ni ", we will show you  :grin:

Cat A $50,989

Cat B $53,309

Cat C $49,000

Cat D $7400

Cat E $53,109

买定离手 

2 x egg + onion + 1 x teh halia.  [:p]

Kenna lah like that @Tianmo....... later people ask got free parking included or not??? [laugh]  or he just give discounted Groupon voucher  

okok so far the stats 

cat A   49549(fuelsaver)   to     53001 (nutty)

cat B   51000 (The rock)   to     54888 (toothierabbit)

cat C   48308 (ben5266)   to    50888 (toothierabbit)

bikes   6898 (tangoelite)    to    7888 (toothierabbit)
Open   51898 (tangoelite)  to    55099 (rh1667)
Edited by SuPerBoRed

Kenna lah like that @Tianmo....... later people ask got free parking included or not??? [laugh]  or he just give discounted Groupon voucher  

No scare no scare, in TS's thread, where got no TCSS one? ha ha ha  

Like that i recommend statistic liao, what happen to all the charts and table and whatever ???

Nowadays, only " SE " come into COE thread, all the analyst disappear liao.  

Ha ha ha, ok.

If he buy me ' teh-ni ", i can share it with you.  [laugh]

if he let me " teh-his-ni ", we will show you  :grin:

Must be the analysts were all fired up cos they were getting ready to buy car mah, so must analyse carefully to time it well.

Then once bought, bo stamina to carry on lah, since it's no mean feat...

It's just like years ago in univ, one female classmate was lamenting that her bf before they went steady, was so loving and attentive. And she asked me why guys after successfully wooing a girl, will not be so attentive anymore...

Then i asked her: before the exams, got studied very hard right, even never slept? To which she said 'of course'. Then i followed: after exams you got continued to do the same boh? Then she laughed...

OK OK, before kanna said i OT too much, i just tikam tikam for fun ok...

Cat A $50,588 

Cat B $52,489 
Cat C $49,288 
Cat D $8,088 
Cat E $52,899