Congrats me! Finally 2F2Furious!

SuPerBoRed

I want this carbon cake... confirm will stop my lausai permanently   :grin:

attachicon.gifcake.jpg

Hahaha.....thats a novel way to get rid of lausaiing. Better dont give to the guest hor....if not they would be surprised after going toilet...

This thread reminds me to check my profile. I 3 yr old here liao [bounce2][bounce2]

no bird day cake from mcf :TT_TT:

premiumicon_s.png

lausai88

rank12.gif

51,800 Joined: 22 March 2014 Posts: 2,173

birthday cake no....but got ntuc vouchers

please start a thread to get them

but please write 500 word essay why you deserve them

don't be like ts in this thread.... only a few sentences nia

This thread reminds me to check my profile.  I 3 yr old here liao  [bounce2]  [bounce2]

no bird day cake from mcf  :TT_TT:

premiumicon_s.png

lausai88

rank12.gif

51,800   Joined: 22 March 2014   Posts: 2,173

Since you are 3 yrs old, that's the only b'day cake I can give you cos the rest of the cake I gave away falls under PG21 CAT...... :a-aggressive:

post-21853-0-59490700-1491264979.jpg

birthday cake no....but got ntuc vouchers

please start a thread to get them

but please write 500 word essay why you deserve them

don't be like ts in this thread.... only a few sentences nia

like that i must come in more often  .... to seek inner peace .....  [:)]

You and chickenfarm same same......appear then dissappear......now even the porker guy do

dissappear......got 1 mod mia since vietnam war.....

Elite you start new thread.

even if it's one word (eg $750k)

i sure sarpork you

Hehe ya sarpork elite in anticipation of roast goose

You and chickenfarm same same......appear then dissappear......now even the porker guy do

dissappear......got 1 mod mia since vietnam war.....

haha ... work ma. sometimes just read but never post. 

if only there is some way to track number of posts read haha

I remembered the time i didnt catch up on mcf.......the pages were so many.....i didnt even want to start reading.....

I notice majority of the bros here are "generals" liao.

Actually how do you guys up level so fast ah?

I've been a member since Dec 2002 and I'm still so low ranked LOL.

post pics of your every meal every day in makan thread

confirm reach 2f2f within 1 month

Support... Support!!!

Wah...i just noticed.....you 1 yr old but praise already 24 k......fast sia! It took me 5 yrs to attain that level.....

Paiseh .. Paiseh lah