[Post Event] MCF HangOut with Hyundai All-New IONIQ!

spzen

Registered last week but didnt get selected.

I thought response would be underwhelming since i got sent 2 PMs about this event. In the end also didnt get selected. Sad

Edited by Westguy

Hi All,

See you on the event!

Jayy25

SuPerBoRed

Robin

Eeloon

Fuelsaver

Maz0608

Freeder

Tianmo

jefferson

Cypress

Spring

Michaelng82

Myway

ohspjwei

Changky

fwm

Skyoung76

Cashgoh

fng72

Mz_hks

WeeHongCheng

Axela525

kohdenis

Alphas

Ahgong

Fengknight

Asdw

ekjm

terwjx

ngkokhian

chang70

apache88

lun266

Hi bro,

I don't seem to receive your registration. Can PM if you're interested.

We will send PM to update that its not selected.

Thanks Bro, I just PM you. 

Registered last week but didnt get selected.

I thought response would be underwhelming since i got sent 2 PMs about this event. In the end also didnt get selected. Sad

hi bro, :(( but no choice there's certain criteria of selection. Anyway there re 2 more events and 1 giveaway coming. Stay tuned!

Hi Bro,

I have registered in Hyundai website but have not received any confirmation too.

Can assist, thanks .

Please pm me with your details & phone number. lemme give it a check

Ehhhhh. I registered quite a while ago then just receive that not selected.

This one also got selection criteria ah.  [sweatdrop]

Was quite interested to feel the Ioniq.

Ehhhhh. I registered quite a while ago then just receive that not selected.

This one also got selection criteria ah.  [sweatdrop]

Was quite interested to feel the Ioniq.

No need to view the car just because of this event lah.

Just go to the showroom any time. Even better, cos lesser ppl around.

No need to view the car just because of this event lah.

Just go to the showroom any time. Even better, cos lesser ppl around.

Sure, but first time trying to join a MCF event.

And the goodie bag sound goodie lol  :secret-laugh:

Edited by 7hm

Sure, but first time trying to join a MCF event.

And the goodie bag sound goodie lol 

got another 2 events this year.. so..  keep a look out lor..  :yuush:

Can pop in if not registered?

I think can lah, if u just see see look look. The showroom would still be operating as per normal. Dont think komoco will refuse business opportunity.

However, no goodie bag, no refreshments or food and cannot take part in their lucky draw.

Annyeonghaseyo! MyCarForum hangout is excited that we have arranged a test drive event for the All-New Hyundai IONIQ Hybrid! The most exciting hybrid car this year!  Come and join us for a private test drive event on the 28th of April 2017 from 6.30 pm! We have exciting activities and also a whole fleet of Hyundai cars are available, come down and test drive with us! 

attachicon.gifThread + PM image.jpg

Hyundai IONIQ is the secret recipe for the Koreans to hustle their way into the hybrid scene. This is a sophisticated car, without the science project looks. They introduced the Blue Drive Strategy, a collection of innovative technologies. Some of the unique features includes a standard 5 inch colour touchscreen display audio with hands-free Bluetooth connectivity plus a rear view camera. 

The Hyundai IONIQ’s attractive and efficient shape was designed to manage airflow with several active and passive aerodynamic features. Its active aero front grille, wheel air curtains, rear spoiler and smooth underbody cover, all combine to deliver a 0.24 coefficient of drag. 

MyCarForum is inviting all members to join us for this private test drive event with Hyundai! We are currently only opening up to 40 pax. Register here and get exclusivity to the all-new Hyundai IONIQ!

Friday 28th April 2017

Hyundai Showroom

253 Alexandra Road S (159936)

06.30 PM – 09.00 PM

Registration Fee $10 (1 pax), $15 (2 pax)

Last date of registration and payment: 26 April 2017

Stand a chance to get the Hyundai aroma diffusers if you register now!

MyCarForum is also giving out grocery voucher for every participant!

attachicon.gifHyundai Diffuser.JPG

Highlights of the event: 

• Test Drive Hyundai IONIQ, Veloster, Elantra, i30, Sonata, Tucson, Santa Fe
  • Hear from Julian Kho, Editor from sgCarMart about his experience with the new Hyundai IONIQ.
  • Test Drive E-scooter Speedway 4 & Speedway 4 Mini by Fabulous Scoot
  • Dinner sponsored by Komoco Motors Pte Ltd
  • Attractive Goodies Bag from Komoco Motors Pte Ltd: Cashcard, NTUC voucher, and power bank worth more than $60!
  • Stand a chance to win exciting prizes in the Lucky Draw: A weekend drive with Hyundai IONIQ!

Brief Itinerary of the event*

1830 - 1900 Registration (Test Drive Start!)

1900 - 1930 Start of the Event, Opening speech by Emcee. (Food to be served)

1930 - 1945 Welcome speech by Komoco Motors

1945 - 2045 Hyundai and e-scooter speedway Test Drive 

• Editorial Talk (Conducted by Mr. Julian Kho, Editor of sgCarMart)
  • Quiz for Hyundai IONIQ

2045 - 2100 Lucky Draw & Photo taking 

2100 Event Ends 

*All programmes as stated above may be subject to changes.

Terms and Conditions

- For every paid registrant, we will reimburse your registration fee in the form of grocery voucher with the same value. 

REGISTRATION HAS BEEN CLOSED

MyCarForum is giving out grocery voucher for every sign-up!

Shit.....too late to register for the even again....sianz.....

Overall a great, smooth and well managed event.  [thumbsup]

Can see alot of effort put in by both the  sgcarmart team and komoco team. 

Registration was fast and smooth, SEs was on 100% turn out I think, all eager to answer questions and serve.

Julian gave a great talk on the Ioniq, and the last part where he  highlighted on the interest was attention catching. 

Food was good, in fact I would grade it very good. If only i had some tupperware with me, I would i have quietly go dabao some home. I even went for a 2nd serving of the bobocharchar, even though I was quite filled up.  [:p]

Goodie bag sibei good, got cash card and a 5000mA power bank, and plus the $10 ntuc voucher, worth every single cent of the fee. 

Fabulous scoot was interesting, went to try it out. Mayb i too old liao, walk mayb better for me.  [:p]  Nevertheless, worth taking a look for short distance transportation. 

Well done to @pchou and everyone involved in making the event a wonderful and fruitful one.  [thumbsup]

Oh and before I forget, @spzen, job well done. 

Now I looking forward to the next event.  ^_^

Tks mcf for great meetup and to catch NEW pals (u know who u r..)

Now I know when I need to save fuel, I go to Fuelsaver.  [:p]

Remember to return the old car to them hor, you KNN lucky one!!!  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

what the cash card and powerbank look like ah, i kind of wanted loool