Durian Meetup in the EAST - 18th May 2017

Tianmo

Ok lai, so we have some bros asking for liu lian MU.

Lets have a show of how many interested. I dont think now is a good time for liu lian yet, next month mayb the starting of the season. If we have enough interest, I can go find out more information and mayb make some arrangements. 

Time and venue to be cfm later, but likely to be in early-mid May, in the eastern area this time ( we had recently in West, town and North. Also there is a Hyundai event coming up end April). 

And pls hor, we are talking about the fruit here, not the ah lian with the surname Liu hor.  I attach photo in case ppl start asking me about the ah lian.  [:p]

Anyway, I rushing for a meeting, you guys discuss, will join when I am done.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

durian-culture-d24-2-320x320.jpg

• Praise 21

thought liu lian season not here yet, now eat sure kena carrot. Many liu lian store i see got nothing to sell.

sg or my?

if jb or muar, I can ask my friends.

I'm keen for JB if time permits

Edited by Kurty

Lets have a show of how many interested. I dont think now is a good time for liu lian yet, next month mayb the starting of the season. If we have enough interest, I can go find out more information and mayb make some arrangements. 

Time and venue to be cfm later, but likely to be in early-mid May, in the eastern area this time ( we had recently in West, town and North. Also there is a Hyundai event coming up end April). 

And pls hor, we are talking about the fruit here, not the ah lian with the surname Liu hor.  I attach photo in case ppl start asking me about the ah lian.  [:p]

Anyway, I rushing for a meeting, you guys discuss, will join when I am done.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

durian-culture-d24-2-320x320.jpg

Ms Liu Lian pow chiak boh   :we-all-gonna-die:

Chiak leow, pow song boh ... :wut:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

thought liu lian season not here yet, now eat sure kena carrot. Many liu lian store i see got nothing to sell.

You talk too much.... :yuush:

Wait he bring you to eat Ah Huay instead of Ah Lian .... :ninja:  

Anyway, I rushing for a meeting, you guys discuss, will join when I am done.  

@superbored already said, he don't want AM one, he like local or MY one    :gangs:

@tianmo

I stay in the east.. i like durians...  so... allow me to give you some recommendations bah (save your work load) 

818 durian

available parking

best quality... also the most expensive price (only MSW and their exotic hybrid)

201 Telok Kurau Rd, 423910

Kong Lee Hup Kee Trading

available parking 

abv average quality... pricing wise more acceptable

440 Pasir Ris Drive 4 #01-03 Singapore 510440 

Leong Tee fruit traders

Lesser parking now becoz nearby school carpark closed liao..

very good quality .. expensive 

264 Tanjong Katong Rd, Singapore 437051

Geylang area... ask @chickenfarm better...   [:p] 

For your considerations nia...  no need to stick to the three.... u decide

as usual.. if schedule permits.. will turn up!  [laugh]

@tianmo

I stay in the east.. i like durians...  so... allow me to give you some recommendations bah (save your work load) 

818 durian

available parking

best quality... also the most expensive price (only MSW and their exotic hybrid)

201 Telok Kurau Rd, 423910

Kong Lee Hup Kee Trading

available parking 

abv average quality... pricing wise more acceptable

440 Pasir Ris Drive 4 #01-03 Singapore 510440 

Leong Tee fruit traders

Lesser parking now becoz nearby school carpark closed liao..

very good quality .. expensive 

264 Tanjong Katong Rd, Singapore 437051

Geylang area... ask @chickenfarm better...   [:p] 

For your considerations nia...  no need to stick to the three.... u decide

as usual.. if schedule permits.. will turn up!  [laugh]

thumbs up for 818  [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]

i cant eat much nowadays.

i usually go for quality rather than quantity.

eat half a msw already full liao

Its ok you buy 4 or more MSW and only take 3 or 4 seeds. :meaw:

The rest, just leave it on the table for MCF brothers attending the MU. They will says kumsia & hug you tight tight ...   :secret-laugh:

Edited by Picnic06-Biante15

i cant eat much nowadays.

i usually go for quality rather than quantity.

eat half a msw already full liao

it's a sign of aging. nevermind, pass the other half to me. [laugh]