Coe 2nd round for May

Philipkee

$46489 dropped $4617.

Knn, really last min shot 5000, I thought closed at 41k liao. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

COE prices down but not below rebate level so those who have booked their cars don't benefit.

Will ADs & dealers adjust their prices down now?

I'm not sure how consumers benefit fm such small drop in COE prices.

Ok game over, those tio liao don't think too much, go enjoy your ride. Those still waiting, happy waiting, mayb seeing some light soon. Now all get back to work. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

COE prices down but not below rebate level so those who have booked their cars don't benefit.

Will ADs & dealers adjust their prices down now?

I'm not sure how consumers benefit fm such small drop in COE prices.

We don't. Only dealers benefit.

wow.. i think uber or grab place almost 180 bids in last min and it jump to 46K for Cat A...

May 1st bidding Cat A - 2240 bids against 1905 quota -COE = 51106

May 2nd bidding Cat B - 2600 bids against 1920 quota - COE = 46489....

no logic at all.. haha

Uber and grab still want to buy new car?

I guess it is the PI who offer those 2 to 6 bids guaranteed COE jumped into the wagon since that is a good chance to profit it rather than wait.

Ok game over, those tio liao don't think too much, go enjoy your ride. Those still waiting, happy waiting, mayb seeing some light soon. Now all get back to work. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

those tio Cat A today, but with rebate below 45K will complain... haha.. 

I don't think Uber and grab and keep buying forever.

They have to stop when they have enough cars.

I think its about now.

From $1 to $46000 in 5 mins !!!!

I think its me.

Every time I ask someone to help me bid

instead of helping me people go and bid for

themselves.

wow, think any CAT A backlog all cleared this round already

if your dealer (PI or AD) never secure your CAT A this round, then they are not serious in closing the deal at all

the number of bids isn't important, it is the quality of the bids.

this shows a lot of people are punting for CAT A durian, not many are confirmed orders waiting for registrations.

Edited by TangoElite

Uber and grab still want to buy new car?

I guess it is the PI who offer those 2 to 6 bids guaranteed COE jumped into the wagon since that is a good chance to profit it rather than wait.

Uber/Grab still need some new Cars (but not as much). they have quite a number of (9 year old) cars as well.

PI?how they bid for 180 COE at one shot? which PI have so much order on hand? Cat A are not transferable, so have to bid under individual name...  unless the PI bid and register the cars themselves and then lease out the cars? 

I think its me.

Every time I ask someone to help me bid

instead of helping me people go and bid for

themselves.

confirm plus chop it's because you lah

next round mod please ban Jamesc from 3.30 to 4pm, then we will finally see the durian drop! 

LOL 

confirm plus chop it's because you lah

next round mod please ban Jamesc from 3.30 to 4pm, then we will finally see the durian drop! 

LOL 

Haha

Ok game over, those tio liao don't think too much, go enjoy your ride. Those still waiting, happy waiting, mayb seeing some light soon. Now all get back to work. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

Get back to work?

NO. 

Chiong Show Room now!

:XD:

Get back to work?

NO. 

Chiong Show Room now!

:XD:

AD normally takes around 2 days for the selling price to be updated.

those tio Cat A today, but with rebate below 45K will complain... haha..

Yah, lugi liao. [laugh][laugh][laugh]