Ad hoc meetup with special guests and great food

Buadongdong

go makan boh jio!  <_<

bro.. me collect cleaning products la..  u shld be replying to @buadongdong lor 

Lol... expected you to say that.. i was telling them 2 abt you that you will definitely say this when u knew.. hahaha...

you already expected and yet went ahead with it, can some more tell me you expected. You win liao lor.  <_<

7a4ddeff6dfef53b2d87bdec379759b2.jpg

bro.. me collect cleaning products la..  u shld be replying to @buadongdong lor 

I reply to you because I saw the names "mentioned", see who reply who lah.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

you already expected and yet went ahead with it, can some more tell me you expected. You win liao lor. <_<

7a4ddeff6dfef53b2d87bdec379759b2.jpg

Next time la.. this lunch was cos of the bullsone collection. The next one definitely jio you.. Edited by Buadongdong

Next time la.. this lunch was cos of the bullsone collection. The next one definitely jio you..

KNN, joking with you lah, relac relac.  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

Had an ad hoc meetup after collection of bullsone products with some special guests (no prize for guessing who) for company and great food to go along with it. Shiok!!

attachicon.giff9c7048e-5a92-4353-87a8-5ab6980623c3.jpg

attachicon.gifea7c9616-e325-4a15-90d5-d821bb4a346e.jpg

attachicon.gifuri_mh1496302148884.jpg

** mod: TS say he regret posting his own photo and wish to replace it with hello kitty sticker, but I couldn't find one.

Why he eating n not gg for his motorcycle lesson

Why he eating n not gg for his motorcycle lesson ððððð

ðððððð

See him so happy eating kway chap.. let him fill his tummy first then go for his motor lessons la.. haha...

hahah lai jio us :p

Onz, next week I going Opel collect movie ticket. Jio you all for makan! ^_^[thumbsup][laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

Ok lai next week i jio you also, dont say you no free hor. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Next week which day har ?

Need invite ?