Ad hoc meetup with special guests and great food

Buadongdong

For me I can taste the difference. Amigo have nicer wanton mee though.

Do tag me. Love to meet you bros.

It was from amigo.. Both stalls taste abt the same la.. Haha.. We trying to arrange next month.. Will definitely tag u when we MU..

ð...how u know which pic I was refering to ...kekeke....

????

For me I can taste the difference. Amigo have nicer wanton mee though.

Do tag me. Love to meet you bros.

sure thing bro

ð...how u know which pic I was refering to ...kekeke....

Wah.. 想吃嫩草啊? 还是小鲜肉? See the torso salivate ah? I can arrange.. You just turn up can liao.. Lol

Whose legs?? You mean ter kah?? Nothing to see.. Flabby flabby 1.. See the lean and fit torso better..

Ur thighs very lean leh, where got flabby flabby

this observation is confirmed by site inspection yesterday by me... ððð

Wah.. Both your mak jiu ta stamp ah.. @kdash, how can u 睁着眼睛说瞎话? You RE leh.. Mine is anything but lean..

haha are you questioning my credentials... the only sure way is for @pinobii to join our next MU  [thumbsup]

wah... as a lady you so 大胆... physically touch his thighs? 

can be visual inspection ma... anyway this one i let @buadongdong answer  :XD:

can be visual inspection ma... anyway this one i let @buadongdong answer :XD:

Better dont say anything.. Otherwise 越描越黑。。hehe.. Up to individual imagination..

bo jio! haha...

This one last min 1.. And quite far wor.. You ok to travel from east to west and back east or not. If yes then i take note and jio next time..

haha kidding la... west side too far for me...

Another ad hoc lunch MU with Bro @therock at ABC Brickworks.The soup taste great and we had a great chat. @therock, catch up again soon..

20171128_130548.jpg

The coffee stall at the corner is like one of my favourite!! Same row other corner the fried prawn mee also shiok.

Hahaha generally abc market the food all not bad one.