Ad hoc meetup with special guests and great food

Buadongdong

Oops.. Tag wrongly.. Typo.. Paiseh paiseh.

good MU today, finally meet @terrylmt and @silangkia... sorry had to leave early...

Thanks for the MU guys (@silangkia, @terrylmt, @kdash + 1).. Nice meetup and finally got to put some faces to their nicks here in mcf.. Plan again to meetup.. Hopefully more bros/sis can join.
@pinobii, today 4 pairs of legs leh.. Got 小鲜肉 also.. This ad hoc lunch is getting interesting.. Hahaha..
post-138980-0-95818800-1512626323_thumb.jpgpost-138980-0-64863200-1512626441_thumb.jpg

I would like to also apologize for being late today. Next MU coffee on me.. paiseh paiseh!!

Edited by Buadongdong

Thanks for the MU guys (@silangkia, @terrylmt, @kdash + 1).. Nice meetup and finally got to put some faces to their nicks here in mcf.. Plan again to meetup.. Hopefully more bros/sis can join.

@pinobii, today 4 pairs of legs leh.. Got 小鲜肉 also.. This ad hoc lunch is getting interesting.. Hahaha..

attachicon.gif20171207_121935.jpgattachicon.gif20171207_121950(1).jpg

Kekeke...camping here since lunch :XD:

Who’s your special guest

I would like to also apologize for being late today. Next MU coffee on me.. paiseh paiseh!!

Yeah great meetup. Enjoyed it. My first after so many years...

Sorry for the post-makan pics... we were hungry... :XD:

post-3869-0-92830400-1512627103_thumb.jpg

This was taken before we began... well, some of us anyway...

post-3869-0-84264200-1512627139_thumb.jpg

i onz... anyone else keen? will be at changi v... 

i will be meeting bro @dcb for lunch later 11.45am at Changi V. anyone else who is free to join in, do let us know... 

@tohto @Tianmo @pinobii 

Edited by kdash

i will be meeting bro @dcb for lunch later 11.45am at Changi V. anyone else who is free to join in, do let us know...

Towkay sibei eng hor....

@tohto @Tianmo @pinobii 

Too for for me. Today in kallang area.

My visitor still in office.

Edited by Tohto

i will be meeting bro dcb for lunch later 11.45am at Changi V. anyone else who is free to join in, do let us know... 

tohto Tianmo pinobii 

Thanks bro, but cannot make it, only free after 3pm today.  ^_^  [laugh]  [laugh]

Hahaha

not towkay la... still have to eat lunch ma haha...

Edited by dcb

Anyone free for lunch in the west today (12.00 - 1.30pm)? Around ABC brickworks/clementi/commonwealth area??

@therock, @silangkia, @dcb, @terrylmt, @tianmo, @spring.. Feel free to tag anyone whom you think might be interested.

Edited by Buadongdong

Aiya sorry see the message too late. I'm actually at Bukit panjang area. But think by the time I move will be too late liao.

Paiseh.. Been on escalation calls all night and morning. Only saw this now, and too late to join.

Thanks for the invite, and maybe next time!