War zone kfc

Meemee

Super horrible kfc at jurong east swimming complex

720pm today

Stack of pizza boxes left unclear

Not a single one clear the leftover ......

War zone ......

post-17080-0-02043300-1496489818_thumb.jpg

post-17080-0-16744900-1496489856_thumb.jpg

post-17080-0-47342000-1496489877_thumb.jpg

post-17080-0-85387200-1496489903_thumb.jpg

• Dislike 1

can comprain to NEA why neber clean?? ; 

Singapore also nowadays everywhere also liddat one now-a-days

Be a man and help to clear. Rather than take pictures and post online.

You proud of your actions?

Perhaps next time you can drop by the hawker centres too and take pictures..

shortage of service staff is common in F&B industry, nothing to complain. If cannot tahan dun eat there and let the business close down.

this is called warzone? then last thursday and friday at the mrt stations must have been doomsday

U think this STOMP?

haha. 2006 account. you cannot say school holidays right?

Among the fast food joints, only MacDonalds staffing level is good. Burger King and KFC staffing levels usually quite low.

Can always choose to eat elsewhere. KFC not exactly serving gourmet food ...  [:p]

I don't like KFC. Standard has dropped. Anyone got the recipe for KFC?

I agree. I used to like KFC original recipe. But my last purchase in May 2017 was a disaster. Standard really dropped. I prefer Popeye's now.

Can always choose to eat elsewhere. KFC not exactly serving gourmet food ...  [:p]

trump-KFC.jpg

I don't like KFC. Standard has dropped. Anyone got the recipe for KFC?

Arnold's chicken is way better but be prepared to wait...can take quite a while

I always clear my own plate. Its something I would fervently inculcate my children over the decades.

Answer still doing so.

Arnold's chicken is way better but be prepared to wait...can take quite a while

Oh? They say Texas chicken not bad and I almost tried until I saw the menu. Wah quite expensive, so I headed to ntuc and bought a pack of frozen drumsticks. . . go home watch "home made KFC chicken" on YouTube and tried the recipe. Cheap and not bad lah.

Where can find Arnold's? Never hear before. . Haha! Mountain turtle.