Hokkaido Summer Holidays

2BDriver

Actually not correcting grammar but saying u there hv disrupted the peace so peace was all in the past Liao

Thanks for the pictures, we definitely overlapped on a few cities in the trip. There were so many Singaporeans in Hokkaido during 6/17, it's almost comical. I met so many Singaporeans at highway rest stops in the recent trip there.

Edited by AFWE69

Thanks for the pictures, we definitely overlapped on a few cities in the trip. There were so many Singaporeans in Hokkaido during 6/17, it's almost comical. I met so many Singaporeans at highway rest stops in the recent trip there.

Me and wife met a big singaporean family at Hokodate morning market, we had a very passionate greetings and chatting over our different Hokkaido itinerary. 

We flew with ANA, just realized recently one can get even better deals with Thai Airways.

Edited by AFWE69

now then you know ar?

We flew with ANA, just realized recently one can get even better deals with Thai Airways.

Different standard lah.

Made in Japan always more expensive

than made in Thailand.

Isn't both the Airbus made in Toulouse? [:p] 

Haha yes but software makes all the difference

and that's what you pay for.

Different parts made in different plants. Different parts designed by different company. And they were caught by surprise when they try to piece the tubes together, only to discover the length of wires are too short to join.

Probably, one country use metric system, another country use imperial measurement.... [laugh] One country use "," as K spacing, the rest use "," as decimal point.... :XD: 

Edited by Kangadrool

Haha yes but software makes all the difference

and that's what you pay for.

Yes, Brother James, the softest-where [sly] costs alot of difference!  :wub:

Mexico and Australia Abalone :yeah-im-not-drunk: pricing is world apart   :XD:

Edited by 2BDriver
  • Praise 10

Different parts made in different plants. Different parts designed by different company. And they were caught by surprise when they try to piece the tubes together, only to discover the length of wires are too short to join.

Probably, one country use metric system, another country use imperial measurement.... [laugh] One country use "," as K spacing, the rest use "," as decimal point.... :XD:

I fully concur...  [nod]

Kangaroo and kangadrool [confused] are two different types of species   :XD:

Be it metric or imperial, they jumps in different patterns   [laugh]

Edited by 2BDriver

Yes, Brother James, the softest-where [sly] costs alot of difference!  :wub:

Mexico and Australia Abalone :yeah-im-not-drunk: pricing is world apart   :XD:

I prefer Japanese abalone.  [thumbsup]

Stay [shocked] tune, I promise to enclosing Hokkaido fresh abalone [sly] picture   :XD:

• Praise 11

Me and wife met a big singaporean family at Hokodate morning market, we had a very passionate greetings and chatting over our different Hokkaido itinerary. 

passionate greetings ....... hmmmmmmmmmm any kisses ?  :XD:

Stay [shocked] tune, I promise to enclosing Hokkaido fresh abalone [sly] picture   :XD:

Quick Quick .......... chio or not first  :D

Fly From Singapore

Sapporo (Hokkaido) Non-stop

From $ 199

ScootBiz from $339 | Travel from 2 Nov - 30 Nov 2018, 4 Jan - 25 Jan 2019

Sapporo (Hokkaido) One-stop

From $ 199

ScootBiz from $339 | Travel by 15 Nov 2018, 4 Jan - 25 Jan 2019

sg_20180725_hokkaidosale_pp.jpg?sfvrsn=6