Harrier 2017

SKX

acutally my main beef with the harrier was 

1. the jap dashboard. knn error msg come out also dunno what the problem.

2. warranty issues. 

3. PI.

now with BM bringing in the car, i am seriously very tempted.

now the problem is how to convince the wife..... lol

go tell ur wife your car kena bang until engine chiu. tow to scrapyard.

Then go and get harrier to replace ur current car

actually i kinda prefer this kind of transaction. I find haggling for freebies is a waste of time and energy. 

so true, not sure if its a singaporean thing that must compare what other SE is giving and then ask for really cheap freebies like window shades, 3M mats, petrol vouchers...

yeah the take it or leave attitude stinks.. Those who paid the early register $3k has no added benefits. Might as well just walk in to showroom like what other bros have said and end up getting the same deal. No freebies also, just 3M solar film and ThinkWare front camera only. Can't ask for anything one la, take it or leave it. 

early $3k got Ritz Carlton invite right? Free beers! Asahi perhaps?

acutally my main beef with the harrier was 

1. the jap dashboard. knn error msg come out also dunno what the problem.

2. warranty issues. 

3. PI.

now with BM bringing in the car, i am seriously very tempted.

now the problem is how to convince the wife..... lol

can tell her "merrier with a harrier"

I tried this. Now wife says Forester not Harrier. How to convince?

one is jin "forest"

one is jin "hairy"

both jin manly+rugged

nvm la..both r nice cars

Change your wife instead ! Lolz JK

In the long run, it may be cheaper to keep the car ;)

Lower depreciation and you can change model anytime

I tried this. Now wife says Forester not Harrier. How to convince?

Buy the Harrier, than buy another Forester badge and paste next to the harrier badge. 

Tell wife latest JV model between Toyota and Subaru [laugh]

Buy the Harrier, than buy another Forester badge and paste next to the harrier badge. 

A bit late lah, recently went Forester test drive with wifey so she already knows what it looks like. She prefers its rugged look to the Harrier's soft premium look.

13_4.jpg

happy-wife-happy-life-4.jpg

A bit late lah, recently went Forester test drive with wifey so she already knows what it looks like. She prefers its rugged look to the Harrier's soft premium look.

It's called Toyobaru Hairier Forester

Thanks for all your good advice!

Can those who have test drove the Harrier give more comments about the drive, handling, power and nvh?

Better to test drive yourself. 

say it is the latest and newest 2018 Facelift Forrester

facelift, butt lift, engine lift, brand lift, all new and lifted for 2018 

Thanks for all your good advice!

Can those who have test drove the Harrier give more comments about the drive, handling, power and nvh?

Hi Andrew

Better go test drive yourself and see how YOU feel abt the car.

The last time someone asked us (those who have test drove), all hell broke loose in previous thread

Good, she helps you to save $30K