by your conclusion, i see quite a few here visit porn sites lor

no need to investigate just everything blame users....simple job leh

[rolleyes]  :D

by your conclusion, i see quite a few here visit porn sites lor

no need to investigate just everything blame users....simple job leh

[rolleyes]  :D

hmmm .... so doggy has been visiting  [lipsrsealed]  sites too ....  :XD:

I did not encounter any issues on my handphone. Maybe my o/s is Android 4.x, hackers also can't be bothered with such old platforms. 

hmmm .... so doggy has been visiting  [lipsrsealed]  sites too ....  :XD:

or hor....you say one not me...

later chief cannot sleep again then is your fault

Any one using mobile to surf and suddenly MCF website is redirected to some scams website that you have won an iPhone or some NTUC vouchers? This started over the weekend, other websites no problem leh

pinobii, could you share which page was you at?

Sorry if this is not the right MCF topic to post this.

The alert to MCF topics seem to be not working for past 1-2 days. I don't seem to get any email alerts to new posts to MCF topics that I subscribe to.

Do others have the same problem?

pinobii, could you share which page was you at?

Hi was at the main page

hmmm .... so doggy has been visiting [lipsrsealed] sites too .... :XD:

I did not encounter any issues on my handphone. Maybe my o/s is Android 4.x, hackers also can't be bothered with such old platforms.

Ya lor, I am waiting to see your handsome pics

[lipsrsealed]

or hor....you say one not me...

later chief cannot sleep again then is your fault

Chey...so far only once hor and I have forgotten about it le

I don't like to remember unpleasant things, only good memories stays

Oh btw, I consider u as good memories :XD:

Ya lor, I am waiting to see your handsome pics

[lipsrsealed]

Haha. We can do picture exchange.

The benefits of using a very old phone is nobody bothers with virus for old platforms.

Your o/s is probably quite new. 

Haha. We can do picture exchange.

The benefits of using a very old phone is nobody bothers with virus for old platforms.

Your o/s is probably quite new.

Kekeke .... okie

Was using Iphone7, ipad so far ok

Hi was at the main page

Ya lor, I am waiting to see your handsome pics âºï¸

[lipsrsealed]

Chey...so far only once hor and I have forgotten about it le

I don't like to remember unpleasant things, only good memories stays

Oh btw, I consider u as good memories :XD:

alamak.... we still haven't gone through the sweetie sweetie sweet sweet part i am already relegated to a memory

so sad