13th July 2017 Jiak liu lian MU

Tianmo

Yeah boss I reach liao. I wear same thing except I no boss.

2 of you wearing the same shirt? 

The durians we ate today are good! Thank you @tianmo for organizing!

Nice meeting all the forumers!

Thanks for the hospitality and durian lobangs! Meeting up to chat makes the occasion sweeter.

Haha, ya, Some is no spam bot.

Thanks @tianmo for organising another jiak liu lian session! Great to get to know more n more faces!

Ok guys, liu lian jiak liao liao.

It is good see so many new faces today, many first time joining a MU.

Special thanks to @pChou and @kobayashiGT for taking time to join us this evening, thanks guys.

Bro @black6, we hope your Mrs is alright, pls take care.

Present today as follow.

1) @pChou

2) @kobayashiGT

3) @RCTP

4) @Kusje

5) @L_club23

6) @Black6 +wife

8 @Kurty + wife.

10)@Khsome.

11)@Ender

12)Tianmo

I hope you guys enjoyed your evening with the company and fruits. We had 5kg of MSW and 20kg of the combination of the other 3 different tastes. But I think beside the msw, XO was about the next best. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

These are what we ate tonight.

XO liu lian

post-65783-0-76208600-1499955892_thumb.jpg

TAI YUAN liu lian, first time I try this.

post-65783-0-07181800-1499955958_thumb.jpg

BAMBOO liu lian, too bad only have one, some may have missed it, paysai hor. [:p]

post-65783-0-16237900-1499956002_thumb.jpg

And of course the grand master, MSW LIU LIAN.

post-65783-0-14742400-1499956113_thumb.jpg

Edited by Tianmo

Enjoy guys!! Unfortunately I can't make it this round otherwise I would definitely have joined as last durian session was great [thumbsup]

Today we had a very quiet grp, I think I am the most noisy one there. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

The durians we ate today are good! Thank you @tianmo for organizing!

Nice meeting all the forumers!

I hope you enjoyed your makan dear, this MU is done because you ask for it!!! ^_^[:p][laugh]

Thanks for the hospitality and durian lobangs! Meeting up to chat makes the occasion sweeter.

Haha, ya, Some is no spam bot.

Yah man bro, we usually don't get a 4 posts member to join us, real surprise it was not a robot that came. [:p][laugh]

Nice meeting you bro! [thumbsup][laugh]

Thanks @tianmo for organising another jiak liu lian session! Great to get to know more n more faces!

Now we waiting to let on NSHW right? [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Today we had a very quiet grp, I think I am the most noisy one there. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Hahaha shy

@L_club23 isnt quiet!

Dont want la. I try not to be too noisy. Later I sure start to sprout nonsense one. No need alcohol also can sprout nonsense.

And yeah, looking forward to the northern durians liao!