13th July 2017 Jiak liu lian MU

Tianmo

Next one bro, we go drive and eat. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Hope got time to join the drive up.

Recently too busy, busy on work, busy on house renovations...planning..

Ok guys, liu lian jiak liao liao.

It is good see so many new faces today, many first time joining a MU.

Special thanks to @pChou and @kobayashiGT for taking time to join us this evening, thanks guys.

Bro @black6, we hope your Mrs is alright, pls take care.

Present today as follow.

1) @pChou

2) @kobayashiGT

3) @RCTP

4) @Kusje

5) @L_club23

6) @Black6 +wife

8 @Kurty + wife.

10)@Khsome.

11)@Ender

12)Tianmo

I hope you guys enjoyed your evening with the company and fruits. We had 5kg of MSW and 20kg of the combination of the other 3 different tastes. But I think beside the msw, XO was about the next best. [laugh]

These are what we ate tonight.

XO liu lian

attachicon.gifrps20170713_192157 xo.jpg

TAI YUAN liu lian, first time I try this.

attachicon.gifrps20170713_193613taiyuan.jpg

BAMBOO liu lian, too bad only have one, some may have missed it, paysai hor. [:p]

attachicon.gifrps20170713_220620bamboo.jpg

And of course the grand master, MSW LIU LIAN.

attachicon.gifrps20170713_220716msw.jpg

Wah

This round Liu lian look better than last round.

Edited by Tohto

Hope got time to join the drive up.

Recently too busy, busy on work, busy on house renovations...planning..

Wah

This round Liu loan look better than last round.

Yay man bro, this rd we had the real thing, last rd we all know we didn't really got the real thing. But of course the price also very real. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Today we had a very quiet grp, I think I am the most noisy one there. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

wah bff, heng i didn't sign up for mu

i also very reserved and shy one leh

only know how to keep quiet and jiak nia

Thank you TM and party for a wonderful night yesterday.

The durians and the crowd were good. [thumbsup]

Thank you to @tianmo for organizing.

Both the durians and company weere good! [thumbsup]

I like the XO too!!!

Ok guys, liu lian jiak liao liao.

It is good see so many new faces today, many first time joining a MU.
Special thanks to @pChou and @kobayashiGT for taking time to join us this evening, thanks guys.

Bro @black6, we hope your Mrs is alright, pls take care.

Present today as follow.

1) @pChou
2) @kobayashiGT
3) @RCTP
4) @Kusje
5) @L_club23
6) @Black6 +wife
8 @Kurty + wife.
10)@Khsome.
11)@Ender
12)Tianmo

I hope you guys enjoyed your evening with the company and fruits. We had 5kg of MSW and 20kg of the combination of the other 3 different tastes. But I think beside the msw, XO was about the next best. [laugh] [laugh] [laugh]

These are what we ate tonight.

XO liu lian
attachicon.gifrps20170713_192157 xo.jpg

TAI YUAN liu lian, first time I try this.
attachicon.gifrps20170713_193613taiyuan.jpg

BAMBOO liu lian, too bad only have one, some may have missed it, paysai hor. [:p]
attachicon.gifrps20170713_220620bamboo.jpg

And of course the grand master, MSW LIU LIAN.
attachicon.gifrps20170713_220716msw.jpg

Hahaha shy

@L_club23 isnt quiet!

U have me mixed up with my twin brother L_club22, the Audi driver.

He's the noisy one, I'm the shy one...

You didn't turn up is your loss. But we did talk about lot about you and your 700k

Wah.. Tio toto ah? Haha.

You didn't turn up is your loss. But we did talk about lot about you and your 700k

Finally I get to see the man with a big heart!!! [thumbsup]  [laugh]  [laugh] 

Great durians and great meet up with rest in person. The xo were good.

Yah, today need to burn burn burn ... [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh] 

I hope you enjoyed your makan dear, this MU is done because you ask for it!!! ^_^[:p][laugh]

Think @pChou said somewhere want to try chendol mcflurry ...  [:p]

You can thank me later.  :D

Edited by Blueray

I like the XO too!!!

And let me make this announcement, you enjoyed yourself and eat to your heart, because you did us proud!!!

Guys!!!

@kobayashigt passed his IPPT with flying colors, not pass only hor, is passed with $$$$$!!! [thumbsup]  [thumbsup]   and so he can eat liu lian!!! ^_^  [:p]  [laugh] 

Yah, today need to burn burn burn ... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

I am coughing now. I let my immune system burn my calories.