What Did You Makan Today Part 3!

BabyBlade

Alert alert!!!!!

Nasi lemak burger out of stock island wide.

No........no, I have not tried before.

Wah I also haven't try leh

@blueray u intending to try this?

@enye u ate up the island's supply?

Wah I also haven't try leh

@enye u ate up the island's supply? ððð

no leh... i haven't eaten before

but soon kueh lunch , i went around searching for foc food for tea break and dinner

Keen on the chendol mcflurry and coconut pie only. Not the burger.

Alert alert!!!!!

Jurong got lots, come jurong eat. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

no leh... i haven't eaten before

but soon kueh lunch , i went around searching for foc food for tea break and dinner

Keen on the chendol mcflurry and coconut pie only. Not the burger.

I am a coconut person, this coconut pie cannot even use the word coconut at all, don't waste your $$$. Chendol mcflurry can try. Burger sld try at least once. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

BFF, next time got foc food, bring me leh. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

foc food everywhere ... see your skin thick enough or wallet empty enough only

btw you so many darlings to eat with you, why want to snatch these meals away from me peasant?

foc food everywhere ... see your skin thick enough or wallet empty enough only

btw you so many darlings to eat with you, why want to snatch these meals away from me peasant?

I am a coconut person, this coconut pie cannot even use the word coconut at all, don't waste your $$$. Chendol mcflurry can try. Burger sld try at least once. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

the pie is not that bad lah, I was worrying that the coconut may get too thick and jerlat but it was ok, maybe the coconut flavor not strong enough.

Thick skin everyone know I is number one. From the food I posted cfm can tell my wallet is kosong one, but I no know where to find foc food leh, help me lah. You my BFF mah. ^_^

Aiya, you cannot tell all these darlings are I thick skin day dreaming one meh? Must force me say out loud meh? <_<[laugh][laugh]

Oh.....now the true reason for your intermittent fasting is revealed!

Don't wori, next time I buy/cook extra portions for u to tapao home.

Oh.....now the true reason for your intermittent fasting is revealed!

Don't wori, next time I buy/cook extra portions for u to tapao home.

My darling, you are the sweetest, the most adorable, the most lovely, simply the BESTEST!!!! :wub:[inlove]^_^[laugh]

I am all yours, all yours!!! [laugh]

Alert alert!!!!!

I only step into Mac cafe for for kopi.

Have not eat Macdonald foods for years.

Was surprised food guru here can be so crazy for Macdonald food.

I will go for the real Nasi Lemak and not a burger.

Is just me

Edited by Tohto

Invited to a "free" and "easy" lunch at Canton Paradise today. 

Gastronomic overload but overall it's really quality with a buzz.  Gracias.    :)

post-160605-0-17031000-1500129604_thumb.jpg

post-160605-0-18418500-1500129632_thumb.jpg

post-160605-0-31058700-1500129653_thumb.jpg

post-160605-0-63675400-1500129678_thumb.jpg

post-160605-0-38464900-1500129698_thumb.jpg

post-160605-0-82346400-1500129724_thumb.jpg

• Praise 22