My MCF 88,888

Tianmo

Woooooo, my MCF 88,888 points, can I request to stay like this forever?

HUAT AH!!!! [laugh][laugh][laugh]

post-65783-0-22407400-1500477396.jpg

• Praise 26

wah lan, so fast hong kan liao!!!  <_<  -_-  [mad]

now need to biao 99,999 liao.  [laugh]

Edited by Tianmo

wah lan, so fast hong kan liao!!!  <_<  -_-  [mad]

now need to biao 99,999 liao.  [laugh]

Can always ask for dislike until it go down to 88888 again.  [laugh]

can you help me? thank you many many!  [laugh]  [laugh]  [laugh]

at least try to keep until next week, mayb weekend tio 4D!  [:p]

ok tomorrow i standby 11 points for you, you faster faster screen shot. [:p][laugh][laugh]

CB before you dislike see what is the total first hor, wait all come and dislike, hong kan liao. [:p][laugh]

88893....-5.....88888 liao!

ok lai faster faster, thank you many many.  [thumbsup]  [laugh]  [laugh]

ok lai faster faster, thank you many many. [thumbsup][laugh][laugh]

cannot lei.....i just praised you just now...or is it yesterday....

ok lai faster faster, thank you many many. [thumbsup][laugh][laugh]

somebody just add yours....another 5...

cannot lei.....i just praised you just now...or is it yesterday....

somebody just add yours....another 5...

• Dislike 1

OK, just dislike him -5  [laugh]