2017 Apple iPhone 8 & iPhone X

well it's just like how some youngsters always go starbucks everyday, while the older ones drink food court kopi

I don't even wish to pay for coffee from Mon to Fri:

I drink the Nespresso provided in office. [laugh]

Myself maybe for the X

Since I'm still holding on the SingTel voucher $150 and contract due renewal coming 1st Jan

No way for $1888 if I don't have any due expired telco contract

Currently 7+ user, see no diff moving to 8+

Both look identical and same similar features

think got wireless charging - 1st for iphone and IP67 water resistance (since iPhone 7?)

iPhone X for RadX? ð ð ð

Wah lau, SGD1,648 without contract. ð­

Looks like I have to wait until next year.

Anyway wait first then see how.

First batches will have teething problems.

But it is the first day sets that will make noney

take out put in your sim card, throw away the box :D

Cannot lah

Want to sell one

For me I use normal phones

It's the gst

But I am buying telco sets

Changi airport will set up rfid to detect iphone X to collect GST.

local set - go.

Overseas set - 7% GST + saman if we did not declare.

:a-bang:

But it is the first day sets that will make honey

Cannot lah

Want to sell one

:wub:

But it is the first day sets that will make noney

Cannot lah

Want to sell one

No la, I buy for own use.

Can wait.

If they come out the mirror finish early next year, lagi best.

local set - go.

:wub:

Hard lah

But if want to buy own use iPad, HK definitely can buy

Just throw away the box

local set - go.

seriously they do that?

iPhone 8 looks exactly like iPhone 7 ... who want to buy?

i will wait for iPhone X next year [thumbsup]

No, no.

I'm getting the iPhone X.