Your loot of the day

DACH

Anyone have those SPC scratch card??? :a-happy:

www.philips.com.sg/shop/sg_spc

code:

SSX-9GGN-B1PS-S7GD

Haha thanks for remembering it's one of my favorite snacks.

Didn't eat it for a while due to my taste buds changed during chemo. But now ok liao.

I still have supply in the house. That time, my nearby ntuc finest was selling for $8.60 or so, so grabbed a few packs.

Yeah this Shine supermarket is not bad, just that at places i frequent.

but actually NTUC nowadays has quite a bit of korean products.

lala81, $8.10/pack

There are accessories for B&O speakers one ah?  :a-SOS:

Black to Cow hide ...from Skiniplay..

Mai siao liao our brother here is high SES man ah.  :a-fun:

your Gu Skin very atas man  [thumbsup]

Nothing beats gentle hands. [laugh] But please enjoy.

totally agree, but I can't reach my upper back [laugh] [laugh]

Parker IM Premium 2 tone fountain pen from Amazon.... Quite a good price.

Adding to my collection.  :D

post-24957-0-41270100-1558922127_thumb.jpg

Parker IM Premium 2 tone fountain pen from Amazon.... Quite a good price.

Adding to my collection. :D

20190527_085455-picsay.jpg

Must be towkay. Got lot of documents to sign lol.

My handwriting looks like a kid. Haha these type of pens would be wasted on me. I don't write in cursive lol.

I mainly use to sign mc..and write diagnosis...  :D  (fully computerised record) 

Just for fun and variety. Actually fountain pens are good to practice and train your handwriting.. Cursive or not. 

Must be towkay. Got lot of documents to sign lol.

My handwriting looks like a kid. Haha these type of pens would be wasted on me. I don't write in cursive lol.