Your loot of the day

DACH

wah all senior management here

i usually wear polo t shirt...only when need to wayang then wear long sleeve

I wore polo-t daily for a good 2 years of career.

Shiok.

YDCB, only senior management or tow kay can suka suka come in polo t or when wayang then wear long sleeve.   [:p]

I wore polo-t daily for a good 2 years of career.

Shiok.

wah you also storeman for 2 years ah

YDCB, only senior management or tow kay can suka suka come in polo t or when wayang then wear long sleeve.   [:p]

everything about me is peasant kah kia

wear polo t to do manual labour job, children go moe kindy, take bus and mrt, stay hdb, go for foc stuff mostly

why you keep saying i senior management or tow kay?

[sweatdrop]  :TT_TT:

wah you also storeman for 2 years ah

Well. I started wearing it once a week. No one kpkb so I just started wearing everyday lor.

After that I changed company then cannot already.

I also most of the time in short sleeve and polo T leh.. But I peasant. cos need to go Site and become "ah neh". Have to sweat it out 1.. Wear Long sleeve I think I will melt sia..

Edited by Buadongdong

Only Tao Kay has the privilege to do what you doing hor  :D

He's at a different level from us liao.

An AT&T rep asked Steve Jobs to wear a suit to meet with AT&T's board. One of Steve's deputies responded*: "We’re Apple. We don’t wear suits. We don’t even own suits."

hooted a smartwatch recently

never look back :D

all my other watches now collecting dust

Samsung?

Bought a clip-on lens for my phone, from MrDIY shop at Tesco Bukit Indah.

**edit....price RM10.99 each.

post-30845-0-62731400-1503992296_thumb.jpg

Edited by Opel17