Your loot of the day

DACH

Supposed to bring good luck?

eh... i don't know leh.... maybe consider nian nian you yu?  [laugh]

oh. can la can la. after expire then I pass to you.

I still prefer nescafe 3 in 1. haha.

Nice (to eat) anot? :psychotic:

should be not bad..... wanna try?

Bought new speakers today :grin:Reference-RF-7-II-black-lifestyleII_6350l

Elite!   :XD: Tat Chuan luv you deep deep.  :wub:

The sales girl chio izzit?   :grin:

Edited by Mason016

why you no buy from taobao? [:p][laugh][laugh]

Mlmlwml :XD:

Kilpsch is good stuff

Amazon drop price by us$100

Rich sia.

No lah no lah

I bio this speaker very long liao

Put in amazon cart

Then got price alert

So hoot

Rich sia.

No lah no lah

Put in amazon cart

Then got price alert

So hoot

Rich sia.

No lah no lah

Put in amazon cart

Then got price alert

So hoot

The estimate is us$250

Give away to other people liao

Serve a higher cause :grin:

LOL!!   [thumbsup]

Congrats!  Beri nice hoot!  :a-happy:

What you use to drive your speakers?

LOL!! [thumbsup]

Congrats! Beri nice hoot! :a-happy:

What you use to drive your speakers?

A normal Avr is enough liao

This speaker is very efficient one

Won't eat a lot power one

A little of power, the volume very loud already

Last time I shipped floor standing speakers through forwarder, their estimate bey choon one. When the item arrived, they say its twice the costs because the box quite big. NNH. Hope you don't kenna.

Siao liao

I bought 2 somemore [crazy]