All about Instant Noodles (FAV/SPICIEST/TO TRY, etc)

Blauw

eating instant noodle is eating wax.

what does that do to your body ?  maybe nothing, maybe something.

best advice is to eat it sparingly.

eating fresh food is always the best, the kind that contains the least or zero preservatives.

it seems a lot of what we eat today, those CHEAP and fast food is about eating some form of "near" plastics or wax.

Edited by Kb27

Zhun boh!

thats why when i cook ,

i try hardworking abit.

cook 2 times. 

put water in,

put mee,

cook,

when water turn colour all the stuff come out,

go to tap and rinse with cold water afew times.

then cook again.

I am taking a pack almost everyday... Dunno what else to eat for breakfast already that can be filling for a manual worker.

Thats not good . Edited by Angcheek

thats why when i cook ,

i try hardworking abit.

cook 2 times. 

put water in,

put mee,

cook,

when water turn colour all the stuff come out,

go to tap and rinse with cold water afew times.

then cook again.

mee too ! boil then rinse, then boil with condiments for soup noodles.

but for "mee goreng" it just boil and rinse and then add the condiments. no second time boil.

Haven't have dinner tonight and its 10pm so got to do what I got to do.

As I mentioned my favourite instant is Myojo so here it goes, the way I normally have it

Preparing the water

xKVjct6.jpg

Preparing the sauce - sesame oil, fried shallots oil, soya sauce and some pepper

gweNQqj.jpg

At the same time fry an egg

K0bTJrp.jpg

Noodle cooked transfer into bowl with sauce add some fried shallots over it

gahD1N5.jpg

Top with the egg and boun appetito

Sm2TXd1.jpg

Cannot be lazy, must clean up after that

ZzRgg5R.jpg

Haven't have dinner tonight and its 10pm so got to do what I got to do.

As I mentioned my favourite instant is Myojo so here it goes, the way I normally have it

Preparing the water

xKVjct6.jpg

Preparing the sauce - sesame oil, fried shallots oil, soya sauce and some pepper

gweNQqj.jpg

At the same time fry an egg

K0bTJrp.jpg

Noodle cooked transfer into bowl with sauce add some fried shallots over it

gahD1N5.jpg

Top with the egg and boun appetito

Sm2TXd1.jpg

Cannot be lazy, must clean up after that

ZzRgg5R.jpg

Hahaha, must be pattaya jiak jin par liao lor.....

post-167240-0-30597000-1551629415.jpg

I assure you its a home kitchen

That is 1 big kitchen just for instant noodle   :XD:  

Otherwise , you must have a very big family ...........  bro how many wife you have ?  :D

this 1 really at your home?? :o

u chef or what?? lol

made one really think ....... how freaking big is his house rite .  <_<   

made one really think ....... how freaking big is his house rite . <_<

Finally... Someone got the main point!

this 1 really at your home?? :o

u chef or what?? lol

I am no chef I am just a screw salesman but I love to cook so kitchen is the most important part of my house.

Always want to try this, my colleague help me to buy back from TW.

Taiwanese and Hong Kong instant noodles mostly come fully packed with meat and stuffs... Not like here... Just powder and noodles.