What u do when people open door and hit side of your car

Robalic

Let me do a little crystal ball reading..... Either you drive a japanese brand car... Or the door banger drives one?

It is in Japanese Talk

Open ur car door and kick with ur leg lol

So rich

I only change door [bigcry]

everytime he order new car chop n confirm coe will climb over the roof.....haaaaaaa!

Its all about mood, happened to me before.

Not very good mood so I opened my door several times and he got the message loud and clear.

means if you are in a good mood you will use his car like an ashtray....

Serene centre underground car park.

Actually can always go for PDR if really can't stand those dents.

I will only react when driver side hit my door. Passenger I just wave them off.

Try to accumulate more dents dan go for PDR Lor. Better deal....

I am in my car and this guy who opens door and hit my side and he just look at me and did not apologize what do u guys do when u in this situation

I park at public carpark within my own space nicely he park more to my side

Do this la....

post-76438-0-16639300-1504841778.jpg

Let me do a little crystal ball reading..... Either you drive a japanese brand car... Or the door banger drives one?

Both Japanese car

If good mood, i open the same number of times he open, only harder and louder.

If no good mood, i open multiple times loh.

And in very obvious manner.

All thats required is a sorry which is the most decent thing to do which most people just cant do.

Thats Singapore lang for you

hahaha....violent lar you! And its true.....a simple apology would suffice but i guess this pricks arent brought up that way. I have many dinks and scratches on my paintwork i have learnt to ignore those that appears out of the blue. There are a few times it happened with me sitting inside.....a unhappy stare would usually brings out an apology.

Open ur car door and kick with ur leg lol

So rich

I only change door [bigcry]

hit or no hit, you change car before engine oil is due for change.... right?

[drivingcar]

Serene centre underground car park.

Actually can always go for PDR if really can't stand those dents.

I will only react when driver side hit my door. Passenger I just wave them off.

Sigh my new car suffered this fate too though I know it's quite inevitable. I tried going to PDR but when the guy saw my dent he told me can't do it because it is right smack at the bar (i.e. It's like the spine) so I have to take it out and respray etc. I gave up cause too much hassle. My car is a continental car and supposingly a hard body. So sad. That person have must really open it's quite hard to inflict such dent

Mostly I just live and let live la. But I also observe the body language of the person doing it.

If it seems like accidental, then the most maybe I just stare hard, then mostly they will apologise. If they look guai lan then maybe might do a bit more (but heng so far never kena).

just happened to me last week. my car is cover with sticker. open , sticker teared and she act blurr and just wanna walk away. i shout and f her then she apologise. damn kek siao.