Honda Civic 1.6 got Stolen in Boon Teck Road

Keithhiap

A honda civic 1.6 masquerading as 1.5T, Immobilizer, no key, no debtor, no enemies, no MIL..... 

Lots of helpful fellow honda owners

maxresdefault.jpg

Really?  :blink:

If really so.. Then I see the thieves no up..... At least go for a porsche or maserati lah....  :D

Looks like this car choked up a few fines. These may be a help in finding the car being the latest one is just 3 days ago if it was the date 'stolen' as described by TS.

post-55105-0-68990600-1505697315_thumb.jpg

post-55105-0-54532900-1505697322_thumb.jpg

• Praise 15

$11000 fine, damnn what kind of a fine is that?

This is suspicious, the date of offence starts since 9th of Sept and now a lot of conspiracy theory goes into my mind.

$110.00.

$11000 fine, damnn what kind of a fine is that?

This is suspicious, the date of offence starts since 9th of Sept and now a lot of conspiracy theory goes into my mind.

Please read carefully. It is $110.00 only

Looks like this car choked up a few fines. These may be a help in finding the car being the latest one is just 3 days ago if it was the date 'stolen' as described by TS.

That's good news. It's not chopped up and in Boleh land where there is almost 0 chance to get it back. At least in 1 piece.

let's see if TS will update his friend's car

and close this thread liao :p

His friend should get a letter from TP/URA by now to pay the fine before releasing the car. 

But I find it weird that his car got towed away. If it is outstanding fines, they can just keep fining the person.

Unless they found illegal mods on the car?

Can I just say that u r extremely smart?

I never thought of this