They very happy

I told them their chair just appreciated by $400 :XD:

Managed to snatch a good deal

Really good deal

Helped a couple of colleagues to buy

They very happy

Wah, you must have own office to change chair, change monitor, simisai also change.  

Got add kopi machine or not?  :XD:

Wah, you must have own office to change chair, change monitor, simisai also change.

Got add kopi machine or not? :XD:

He is the MD lah and he drives the biggest car in the he office.

Got add kopi machine or not? :XD:

Also have :XD:

But it is white elephant

He is the MD lah and he drives the biggest car in the he office.

ð

No true lah

Biggest but cheapest

We have always suspected you are a closet cross dresser.....why decide to cum out only now?

Is ok, we are all very inclusive group here...no discrimination!

Dio bo @Vid  :D

Can i join ur co. Pls

We have always suspected you are a closet cross dresser.....why decide to cum out only now?

Dio bo @Vid :D

LOL...

Dio bo @Vid :D

I wear hot pants to work ... i think it will be acceptable

anyone here wears slippers, t shirt and shorts to work, just like me, lol.

I used to wear slippers, t-shirt and shorts to work, because i need to change to uniform when reached company.  [grin]

anyone here wears slippers, t shirt and shorts to work, just like me, lol.

Strawberries in the office all wearing bedroom slippers walking around.

Ah pek like me wanted to wear cha kiak but hard to find.

In our humid and hot weather, over dressed is not only uncomfortable, it also not environmentally friendly because we need to increase AC to cool you down [:p]

However, if you wear slippers and shorts to work, I feel you are not respecting others and the organization you represent (no offense, just my personal opinion only). Unless your company dress code is that way, the environment requires it and everyone wears slippers.

Surely you want to represent your company with the best image and give your client a good impression when they meet you. It also shows that you are serious and respect the meeting. Like you go and attend a wedding reception for example.

I know many claim they don't meet clients. But the fact that they go to work and represent the company, people will judge the company based on the staff there. No different of you checking out the company office you going to work before you decide if you want to join them.  [;)]  

Managed to snatch a good deal

Really good deal

Helped a couple of colleagues to buy

They very happy

mai kong liao  :a-m1524:  i missed the good lobang 

I had 2 ex-colleagues in my first job almost 10 years ago, both of them worked in that company for more than 10 years when I joined.

Then the company had a restructure done last year and in came an AMDL

She set such stupid and ridiculous rules that my 2 ex-colleagues both quit within 3 months of the AMDL's arrival.

Some ridiculous things I heard include, but not limited to:

1. Cannot talk loudly in office

2. Cannot use other languages except for English

3. Cannot laugh in office

So the saying which I now firmly believe is true:

People stay in companies because of their direct bosses, and not the company itself.

Is 1 and 2 unreasonable???